Team

Pareja said forward, goalkeeper won't play vs LA Galaxy in final preseason match
Fri, 02/22/2013
ColoradoRapids.com
Also, Subaru Rocky Mountain Cup match in Colorado on April 6 to kick off at 5:30 p.m. MT;
Mon, 02/04/2013

Depth Chart - center back

Photo Credit: 
ColoradoRapids.com
Moor, Wynne, Calderon have the experience, but might need another player for depth
Mon, 01/14/2013
ColoradoRapids.com
Home opener, RSL visits, July 4, and Vancouver are 'must see' matches
Wed, 01/09/2013
ColoradoRapids.com

2013 MLS adidas match ball

Photo Credit: 
MLSsoccer.com
The Rapids will play 29 of 34 games on either Saturdays or Sundays
Wed, 01/09/2013
ColoradoRapids.com

2013 MLS adidas match ball

Photo Credit: 
MLSsoccer.com
Major League Soccer to release 18th season schedule on Jan. 9 at 10 am MT
Mon, 01/07/2013
ColoradoRapids.com
After four days of exams and fitness drills, team to hit field on January 21
Fri, 01/04/2013
ColoradoRapids.com

Top Moment: First Responders

Photo Credit: 
Garrett Ellwood / Colorado Rapids
Staff, fans, and players unify in helping, recognizing the Colorado community
Fri, 12/21/2012
ColoradoRapids.com
Altitude Authentics will be closed on Friday, Nov. 23; re-open next week
Mon, 11/19/2012
ColoradoRapids.com
Rapids have an 8-11-2 overall record against foriegn clubs in international matches
Wed, 07/25/2012
ColoradoRapids.com
Coach happy to get a result despite the team not playing 'our best game'
Sun, 05/27/2012
Colorado Rapids Media Relations

Jaime Castrillon celebrates goal vs Montreal

Photo Credit: 
Garrett Ellwood / Colorado Rapids
Rapids overcome sloppy play to steal full points from Impact
Sat, 05/26/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Rapids host expansion side in only meeting of the year Saturday
Thu, 05/24/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Torsten Fringes vs Davy Arnaud

Photo Credit: 
Charles William / Impact de Montréal
Colorado host the expansion Montreal Impact on Saturday, May 26 at DSG Park
Wed, 05/23/2012
ColoradoRapids.com

Kosuke Kimura vs KC

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Rapids earn result after being down 2-0 for only third time in team history
Tue, 05/22/2012
ColoradoRapids.com