Tickets & Travel

Rapids battle with San Jose Earthquakes

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Rapids and the Quakes meet, exactly 19 years after their first-ever match in MLS
Mon, 05/04/2015
MLS All-Stars set to face Tottenham Hotspur F.C. at Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Wed, 04/22/2015
The Johnston's have been fans of the Colorado Rapids for four seasons
Tue, 04/14/2015

New England Revolution

Photo Credit: 
Kyle Terada-USA TODAY Sports
MLS Cup finalists New England Revolution next at DSGP on 4/4
Tue, 03/24/2015
Rocky Mountain Cup encounters at DSGP to now take place on 7/11 and 10/4
Thu, 03/12/2015
Coca-Cola, Odell Brewing and 7-Eleven among partners to offer promotion plans
Tue, 03/10/2015
ColoradoRapids.com
From NYCFC on March 21 to Montreal Impact on October 10, now is the moment to book your seat
Wed, 02/11/2015

Dick's Sporting Goods Park

Photo Credit: 
Bart Young/Colorado Rapids
Pre-sale starts on Monday, with tickets available to the general public starting Feb. 11
Fri, 02/06/2015

Brandy Lay and Chris Zitterbart prepare jerseys

Photo Credit: 
ColoradoRapids.com
A Colorado native and sports nut, Brandy loves his job and loves his home state
Wed, 12/03/2014
ColoradoRapids.com
Buy a loved one a single game ticket and a Rapids beanie hat for just $35
Mon, 12/01/2014
ColoradoRapids.com
A single game ticket and a Rapids beanie hat, plus have your face on the team jersey
Mon, 11/17/2014
ColoradoRapids.com
Package will include one ticket to a 2015 MLS match and a Rapids beanie
Fri, 11/14/2014
Annual tournament also features Western Conference rivals Real Salt Lake and Seattle Sounders
Fri, 09/26/2014
ColoradoRapids.com
Continue to be a part of the excitement, by securing your seats for next season
Sun, 09/21/2014

Mexico national team at FIFA World Cup 2014

Photo Credit: 
Winslow Townson-USA TODAY Sports
Dick's Sporting Goods Park to host 'El Tri' in an international friendly this month
Wed, 09/03/2014