Transaction

Pablo Mastroeni

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Veteran midfielder to join his former U.S. National Team coach Arena in LA
Mon, 06/17/2013

Kevin Harbottle crosses vs Philadelphia on March 10, 2013

Photo Credit: 
Garrett Ellwood / Colorado Rapids
Coming off a Reserve League hat trick, Chilean hopes to get back on first team
Fri, 06/14/2013
MLSSoccer.com

Martin Rivero at training on June 11, 2013

Photo Credit: 
ColoradoRapids.com
Midfielder takes part in full training after recovering from foot injury sustained May 25
Tue, 06/11/2013
ColoradoRapids.com
Rookie no longer satisfied with getting by, wants to push his game to the next level
Mon, 06/10/2013
Special to ColoradoRapids.com
Midfielder recently played for U-20 team of Colombian side Itagüí
Wed, 06/05/2013
ColoradoRapids.com

Chris Klute away

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
23-year-old has started last nine matches, earn praise of coach Pareja
Tue, 05/28/2013
MLSsoccer.com

German Mera with Rapids scarf

Photo Credit: 
ColoradoRapids.com
Colombian center back expects to take part in full training with his new teammates on Thursday
Wed, 05/22/2013
ColoradoRapids.com

German Mera from Deportivo Cali

Photo Credit: 
Courtesy DeportivoCali.co
Defender had visa approved, now needs appointment at Bogota embassy to finalize move to the US
Tue, 05/14/2013
ColoradoRapids.com

Porciano Avila at Rapids training on May 14, 2013

Photo Credit: 
ColoradoRapids.com
Defender getting a look after finishing Honduran season with Vida
Tue, 05/14/2013
ColoradoRapids.com

German Mera from Deportivo Cali

Photo Credit: 
Courtesy DeportivoCali.co
Left-sided center back to join club upon receipt of international documents
Mon, 05/06/2013

Brenton Griffiths in Rapids Reserve team match

Photo Credit: 
ColoradoRapids.com
Colorado inks Jamaican defender from the University of South Florida
Tue, 04/30/2013

Clint Irwin goal kick

Photo Credit: 
Bart Young / Colorado Rapids
GK discusses his path to Colorado, link to the NBA, and decision to quit the corporate world
Tue, 04/30/2013
Special to ColoradoRapids.com

2013 MLS adidas match ball

Photo Credit: 
MLSsoccer.com
Teams may loan players 24 and under to another side for duration of season
Fri, 04/19/2013
MLSSoccer.com
Rapids bring in third goalkeeper after James Shea and Kyle Reynish depart unsigned
Thu, 04/11/2013
ColoradoRapids.com

Dillon Powers, Deshorn Brown, Clint Irwin

Photo Credit: 
ColoradoRapids.com
Irwin, Powers, Brown highlighted by media for play through first six matches
Tue, 04/09/2013