Transaction

Chris Klute vs Montreal

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Colorado acquires 23-year-old left back previously on loan from Silverbacks
Thu, 07/11/2013

Conor Doyle training with the Colorado Rapids

Photo Credit: 
ColoradoRapids.com
MLS and Derby County are in negotiations over a potential loan of Doyle to MLS
Mon, 07/08/2013
ColoradoRapids.com

Paul Bravo at press conference_DL

Photo Credit: 
Garrett Ellwood / Colorado Rapids
Rapids Technical Director was scheduled to watch Eloundou in action, match cancelled
Sat, 07/06/2013
ColoradoRapids.com
Kevin Paannewitz, Manuel Izasa, and Yoximar Granado Mosquera take part in training
Fri, 07/05/2013
ColoradoRapids.com

Drew Moor

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
10-year veteran and stand-in captain for most of past two seasons officially takes the armband
Sun, 06/23/2013
ColoradoRapids.com
Pickens has high praise for former teammates, "hands down the best player I've played with"
Wed, 06/19/2013
ColoradoRapids.com

Pablo Mastroeni lifts the MLS Cup trophy_DL

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Mastroeni's legacy in Colorado will long be remembered, but team in good hands moving forward
Mon, 06/17/2013
ColoradoRapids.com

Pablo Mastroeni

Photo Credit: 
Garrett Ellwood / Colorado Rapids
Mastroeni says 'today is difficult day' in letter to the Colorado community
Mon, 06/17/2013
Special to ColoradoRapids.com

Pablo Mastroeni

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
Veteran midfielder to join his former U.S. National Team coach Arena in LA
Mon, 06/17/2013

Kevin Harbottle crosses vs Philadelphia on March 10, 2013

Photo Credit: 
Garrett Ellwood / Colorado Rapids
Coming off a Reserve League hat trick, Chilean hopes to get back on first team
Fri, 06/14/2013
MLSSoccer.com

Martin Rivero at training on June 11, 2013

Photo Credit: 
ColoradoRapids.com
Midfielder takes part in full training after recovering from foot injury sustained May 25
Tue, 06/11/2013
ColoradoRapids.com
Rookie no longer satisfied with getting by, wants to push his game to the next level
Mon, 06/10/2013
Special to ColoradoRapids.com
Midfielder recently played for U-20 team of Colombian side Itagüí
Wed, 06/05/2013
ColoradoRapids.com

Chris Klute away

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
23-year-old has started last nine matches, earn praise of coach Pareja
Tue, 05/28/2013
MLSsoccer.com

German Mera with Rapids scarf

Photo Credit: 
ColoradoRapids.com
Colombian center back expects to take part in full training with his new teammates on Thursday
Wed, 05/22/2013
ColoradoRapids.com