Transaction

Cameroon international rejoins club after short spell with USL affiliate
Wed, 04/22/2015
Goalkeeper and pair of forwards to join Rapids’ USL affiliate
Fri, 03/27/2015
Former first round MLS SuperDraft pick headed to Norwegian first division
Tue, 03/17/2015
Physical and signature standing between South American and a place on the Rapids roster
Tue, 01/27/2015

Zac MacMath for Philadelphia

Photo Credit: 
John Geliebter-USA TODAY Sports
Four-year MLS veteran joins Clint Irwin and John Berner for the start of preseason
Tue, 01/06/2015
ColoradoRapids.com

Joe Nasco vs Earthquakes, September 27

Photo Credit: 
Garrett Ellwood / Colorado Rapids
Rapids give up keeper for Imbongo, Castillion and Revs' 2015 2nd round draft pick
Mon, 12/08/2014
ColoradoRapids.com

Caleb Calvert

Photo Credit: 
Jaime Valdez-USA TODAY Sports
Teenage forward will officially join his new teammates in January for preseason
Wed, 11/19/2014
ColoradoRapids.com

Paul Bravo and Pablo Mastroeni at the 2014 MLS SuperDraft

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Paul Bravo identified wide midfield men he feels can be 'difference-makers' down the stretch
Wed, 05/28/2014
ColoradoRapids.com

Gale Agbossomounde training

Photo Credit: 
ColoradoRapids.com
Former Toronto FC defender picks his number, meets his teammates and trains with his new club
Tue, 05/13/2014

Martin Rivero

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Chivas receives midfielder Martín Rivero in exchange
Thu, 04/10/2014
ColoradoRapids.com

Matt Pickens

Photo Credit: 
Garrett Ellwood/Colorado Rapids
Rapids to save on salary cap after goalkeeper's transfer to Tampa Bay Rowdies
Wed, 03/26/2014
ColoradoRapids.com

Training photo - Jan. 29

Photo Credit: 
ColoradoRapids.com
Blue skies and Colorado sunshine greeted 23 players for the first full day of 2014 preseason
Wed, 01/29/2014
ColoradoRapids.com

Samuel Galindo

Photo Credit: 
ColoradoRapids.com
Bolivian international aims to impress on arriving from London for preseason spell in Colorado
Wed, 01/29/2014