US National Team

From World Cup Qualifying to MLS' 18th season, 2013 has a lot of soccer in store
Wed, 01/02/2013
ColoradoRapids.com

Top Moment - Pia Sundhage farewell at DSG Park

Photo Credit: 
ColoradoRapids.com
A standing-room only crowd celebrated the Gold Medalist and honored coach Sundhage
Wed, 12/26/2012
ColoradoRapids.com
U.S. Soccer President tells Grant Wahl that MLS venues will likely host the five matches
Thu, 12/20/2012
ColoradoRapids.com
Homegrown player joins camp in preparation for U-20 Championship
Thu, 12/13/2012
Colorado Rapids Media Relations

USWNT vs Australia at DSG Park on Sept. 19, 2012

Photo Credit: 
Garrett Ellwood / Colorado Rapids
Rapids President reaches out to U.S. Soccer to make DSGP an option for WC Qualifiers
Thu, 11/08/2012
ColoradoRapids.com
Rapids O'Neill started first match to earn his first minutes on any national team
Fri, 10/12/2012
MLSSoccer.com

Shane O'Neill makes his pro debut against Swansea City

Photo Credit: 
Bart Young / Colorado Rapids
O'Neill becomes third Academy product called in to a U.S. U-20 camp this year
Mon, 10/01/2012
ColoradoRapids.com

Shane O'Neill in action in his MLS debut on Sept. 5, 2012

Photo Credit: 
Garrett Ellwood / Colorado Rapids
Academy product joins U-20s from Oct. 6-17 for matches against Canada, Scotland,and Azerbaijan
Mon, 10/01/2012
ColoradoRapids.com
Commentary: Fans should be proud for representing a nation's feeling towards team, coach
Thu, 09/20/2012
ColoradoRapids.com
Teams scored four goals in each half, capped by 5 unanswered by the U.S. WNT at DSG Park
Wed, 09/19/2012
ColoradoRapids.com
Morgan, Rapinoe appreciate the support from fans throughout the Tribute Tour
Tue, 09/18/2012
ColoradoRapids.com
Goalkeeper among 10 that return from team that defeated Brazil at DSG Park in 2008
Tue, 09/18/2012
ColoradoRapids.com
Pia Sundhage to coach last game for USWNT on Wednedsay at Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Tue, 09/18/2012
USSoccer.com
Gold Medal winners practice inside stadium from 4:30-5:30 is free and open to public
Mon, 09/17/2012
Colorado Rapids Media Relations
Rapids Season Ticket Holders have presale opportunity before public on sale
Fri, 08/24/2012
US Soccer Federation