US National Team

Shane O'Neill in action in his MLS debut on Sept. 5, 2012

Photo Credit: 
Garrett Ellwood / Colorado Rapids
Academy product joins U-20s from Oct. 6-17 for matches against Canada, Scotland,and Azerbaijan
Mon, 10/01/2012
ColoradoRapids.com
Commentary: Fans should be proud for representing a nation's feeling towards team, coach
Thu, 09/20/2012
ColoradoRapids.com
Teams scored four goals in each half, capped by 5 unanswered by the U.S. WNT at DSG Park
Wed, 09/19/2012
ColoradoRapids.com
Morgan, Rapinoe appreciate the support from fans throughout the Tribute Tour
Tue, 09/18/2012
ColoradoRapids.com
Goalkeeper among 10 that return from team that defeated Brazil at DSG Park in 2008
Tue, 09/18/2012
ColoradoRapids.com
Pia Sundhage to coach last game for USWNT on Wednedsay at Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Tue, 09/18/2012
USSoccer.com
Gold Medal winners practice inside stadium from 4:30-5:30 is free and open to public
Mon, 09/17/2012
Colorado Rapids Media Relations
Rapids Season Ticket Holders have presale opportunity before public on sale
Fri, 08/24/2012
US Soccer Federation
USA to visit Dick's Sporting Goods Park Sept. 19 for 2012 Victory Tour match against Australia
Wed, 08/15/2012
Colorado Rapids Media Relations

Dillon Serna at Rapids training

Photo Credit: 
ColoradoRapids.com
18-year-old called in for first U.S. U-20 camp next week in Ireland
Fri, 07/13/2012
ColoradoRapids.com

Dillon Serna continues success track

Photo Credit: 
ColoradoRapids.com
Brighton native Serna to play with United States at prestigious Milk Cup in Northern Ireland
Fri, 07/13/2012
Colorado Rapids Media Relations

USA vs Antigua

Photo Credit: 
Getty Images
WCQ match is available on pay-per-view only, but two Denver bars will be showing it
Tue, 06/12/2012
ColoradoRapids.com

James Rogers played with the Reserves in Utah_DL

Photo Credit: 
ColoradoRapids.com
The latest on the Rapids Academy teams, camp info, and more
Wed, 05/30/2012
Colorado Rapids Media Relations

Dillon Serna called back to US U-18s

Photo Credit: 
ColoradoRapids.com
Youngster to join U.S. squad for Lisbon International Tournament from May 23-26
Wed, 05/16/2012
Colorado Rapids Media Relations

Dillon Serna playing in Reserve game

Photo Credit: 
ColoradoRapids.com
Serna, Antonio Murrilo of Downtown Las Vegas Rapids join U-18's in California
Fri, 03/23/2012
ColoradoRapids.com