US National Team

US U-23s in Toulon 2015

Photo Credit: 
U.S. Soccer
Shane O'Neill and Dillon Serna heavily involved at the prestigious Toulon Tournament
Wed, 06/03/2015
Serna and O’Neill return to international duty; U-23 MNT to face Mexico counterparts
Mon, 04/20/2015
Late Rapids Coach joined by Sigi Schmid and Kasey Keller in the class of 2015
Wed, 04/08/2015
Defender will partake in U-23’s first training camp of 2015
Sun, 03/22/2015

USMNT training on beach January 2015

Photo Credit: 
US Soccer
Rapids homegrown pair part of 23-man squad for matches against Chile and Panama
Sat, 01/24/2015

Oliver Larraz

Photo Credit: 
Bart Young/Colorado Rapids
Young midfielder from the Rapids youth system catches the eye of national coaches in Carson
Thu, 10/23/2014

Landon Donovan vs. Colorado Rapids 2014

Photo Credit: 
Ron Chenoy-USA TODAY Sports
Bid farewell to a US soccer legend when the Rapids face LA Galaxy at Dick's Sporting Goods Park
Fri, 08/08/2014

Marlon Hairston vs LA Galaxy, May 3

Photo Credit: 
Garrett Ellwood / Colorado Rapids
Rapids’ rookie midfielder to join U.S. from August 3-7 in the Bahamas
Fri, 08/01/2014
With soccer in the spotlight, Mastroeni and Garber talk to the Colorado Springs Gazette
Mon, 07/07/2014
ColoradoRapids.com

Rapids Podcast episode 62

Photo Credit: 
Ron Chenoy-USA TODAY Sports
Moor, Klute and Powers have a job to do before eyes can then turn to the World Cup
Thu, 06/05/2014

Rapids Academy defender Quentin Pearson

Photo Credit: 
ColoradoRapids.com
Longmont native to participate at International Tournament in Portugal
Mon, 06/02/2014

Mix Diskerud vs. Azerbaijan

Photo Credit: 
Kelley L Cox-USA TODAY Sports
A 2-0 win over Azerbaijan is part of the process as Klinsmann's team builds to the World Cup
Wed, 05/28/2014
ColoradoRapids.com

Landon Donovan and Jurgen Klinsmann

Photo Credit: 
Mark J. Rebilas-USA TODAY Sports
There's shock and surprise in the locker room at omission of Donovan, Goodson and Evans
Fri, 05/23/2014
ColoradoRapids.com

USWNT vs Australia at DSG Park on Sept. 19, 2012

Photo Credit: 
Garrett Ellwood / Colorado Rapids
U.S. to return to Commerce City for first time since sold-out match in Sept. 2012
Thu, 02/20/2014

Colorado Rapids Academy midfielder Sam Vines

Photo Credit: 
ColoradoRapids.com
Vines, of Colorado Springs, joins U15 boys’ national team for games in the United Arab Emirates
Wed, 01/29/2014