View from the Booth

View from the Booth 19

Photo Credit: 
Ron Chenoy-USA TODAY Sports
Diego Valeri's moment of brilliance the difference but Rapids' road results must improve
Mon, 07/21/2014
ColoradoRapids.com

View from the Booth 18

Photo Credit: 
John Geliebter-USA TODAY Sports
Refereeing decision handed the Rapids a lifeline and they grabbed it with both hands
Mon, 07/14/2014
ColoradoRapids.com

View from the Booth 17

Photo Credit: 
Garrett W. Ellwood/Colorado Rapids
Rapids fail to fire on 4th July in stark contrast to the dominant display seen six days earlier
Sun, 07/06/2014
ColoradoRapids.com

View from the Booth 16

Photo Credit: 
Garrett W. Ellwood/Colorado Rapids
Sánchez sends a shiver down the spine with his antics vs. Vancouver
Mon, 06/30/2014
ColoradoRapids.com

View from the Booth 15

Photo Credit: 
Kevin Jairaj-USA TODAY Sports
As the Rapids head into the World Cup break, how should we view recent form and season to date?
Mon, 06/09/2014
ColoradoRapids.com

View from the Booth 14

Photo Credit: 
Bart Young/Colorado Rapids
Chicago spectacle left Fleming feeling flat following the action-packed Houston win
Thu, 06/05/2014
ColoradoRapids.com

View from the Booth logo

Photo Credit: 
ColoradoRapids.com/#Rapids96
Seven goals and six points from two home games a sign that the fortress is being rebuilt
Mon, 06/02/2014
ColoradoRapids.com

View from the Booth 12

Photo Credit: 
Garrett W. Ellwood/Colorado Rapids
O'Neill, Hill and Powers combine well to give the Rapids much-needed momentum
Tue, 05/27/2014
ColoradoRapids.com

Real Salt Lake penalty

Photo Credit: 
Russ Isabella-USA TODAY Sports
Colorado Rapids must learn to land the first punch, and then deliver the knockout blow
Mon, 05/19/2014
ColoradoRapids.com

Erick Torres scores vs. Colorado Rapids

Photo Credit: 
Isaiah J. Downing-USA TODAY Sports
Goals change games, and the Rapids are simply not hurting teams enough in the final third
Mon, 05/12/2014
ColoradoRapids.com

View from the Booth 9

Photo Credit: 
Kelley L Cox-USA TODAY Sports
Rapids' keeper Clint Irwin's fine form cannot continue to go unnoticed by the USMNT
Thu, 05/08/2014
ColoradoRapids.com

View from the Booth logo

Photo Credit: 
ColoradoRapids.com/#Rapids96
With eight games gone, it's time to take this Colorado Rapids team at face value
Mon, 05/05/2014
ColoradoRapids.com

View from the Booth 7

Photo Credit: 
Steven Bisig-USA TODAY Sports
Sounders simply prove too quick and too good as defense stretched and offense struggled
Mon, 04/28/2014
ColoradoRapids.com

View from the Booth 6

Photo Credit: 
Bart Young/Colorado Rapids
Rapids' fellow-professionals crossed the line, not once but twice
Mon, 04/21/2014
ColoradoRapids.com

View from the Booth 5

Photo Credit: 
John E. Sokolowski-USA TODAY Sports
Being able to adapt a must, and produces a first in testing conditions
Mon, 04/14/2014
ColoradoRapids.com