View from the Booth

View from Booth - Shane O'Neill vs Ryan Johnson

Photo Credit: 
Courtesy of Craig Mitchelldyer / Portland Timbers
Pressure and possession but ultimately pointless in Portland
Mon, 09/23/2013
ColoradoRapids.com

View from Booth - Vicente Sanchez

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Real-deal Vicente's got them talking ... about the playoff chasing Rapids
Mon, 09/16/2013
ColoradoRapids.com

View from Booth - Irwin and team vs LA

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
You just know the Rapids are ready to fight and scrap over the final six games
Mon, 09/09/2013
ColoradoRapids.com

View from Booth - COL-DAL

Photo Credit: 
Garrett Ellwood / Colorado Rapids
Rapids must address the issue of slow starts in MLS playoff chase
Mon, 09/02/2013
ColoradoRapids.com

View from Booth - Clint Irwin

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Rapids keeper the latest player to step up to the mark, recorded his ninth clean sheet
Mon, 08/19/2013
coloradorapids.com

View from Booth - Colorado at Chivas

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Rapids left feeling flat and frustrated after 1-1 tie at Chivas USA.
Mon, 08/12/2013
ColoradoRapids.com

View from Booth - Rapids celebrate Rocky Mountain Cup

Photo Credit: 
Garrett Ellwood / Colorado Rapids
Return of the Subaru Rocky Mountain Cup, and still we want more
Mon, 08/05/2013
ColoradoRapids.com

View from Booth - Hendry Thomas

Photo Credit: 
Bart Young / Colorado Rapids
Six unbeaten, flexing their MLS muscles and awaiting another big match Saturday
Mon, 07/29/2013
ColoradoRapids.com

View from Booth - Colorado at Seattle

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Fleming: to emulate the Sounders, we all have a part to play
Mon, 07/22/2013
ColoradoRapids.com

View from Booth - Pareja and LaBrocca

Photo Credit: 
Bart Young / Colorado Rapids
Rapids head coach knows his stuff, and his players...and is not afraid to make bold moves
Fri, 07/19/2013
ColoradoRapids.com

View from Booth - Castrillon shot vs DC

Photo Credit: 
Garrett Ellwood / Colorado Rapids
Fleming feeling flat after a missed opportunity
Mon, 07/08/2013
ColoradoRapids.com

View from Booth - Celebration in Montreal

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Flemings: Odds were stacked against a Rapids comeback…but what a comeback
Mon, 07/01/2013
ColoradoRapids.com

View from the Booth - Players at Portland

Photo Credit: 
Courtesy Craig Mitchelldyer / Portland Timbers
Three avoidable goals and continued stuggles on offense contribute to current slide
Mon, 06/24/2013
ColoradoRapids.com

View from the Booth - Andrew Epstein

Photo Credit: 
ColoradoRapids.com
Promoting players from within is lacking in England, but promising in Colorado
Mon, 06/10/2013
ColoradoRapids.com

View from Booth - COL-DAL

Photo Credit: 
Garrett Ellwood / Colorado Rapids
After taking two leads, Colorado allowed Dallas to tie - the fifth time it's happened this year
Mon, 06/03/2013
ColoradoRapids.com