View from the Booth

View from the Booth 25

Photo Credit: 
Isaiah J. Downing-USA TODAY Sports
Too many preventable goals being given up by the Rapids, as they slip to five defeats in a row
Fri, 08/22/2014
ColoradoRapids.com

View from the Booth 24

Photo Credit: 
Geoff Burke-USA TODAY Sports
Let's throw everything at these last ten games, and give this playoff push a real go!
Tue, 08/19/2014
ColoradoRapids.com

View from the Booth 23

Photo Credit: 
Tim Heitman-USA TODAY Sports
In making it easy on others, the Rapids are only making it tougher on themselves
Mon, 08/11/2014
ColoradoRapids.com

View from the Booth 22

Photo Credit: 
Ron Chenoy-USA TODAY Sports
If the painful loss to RSL triggers a run to the playoffs, then will it have been worth it?
Mon, 08/04/2014
ColoradoRapids.com

View from the Booth 21

Photo Credit: 
Stew Milne-USA TODAY Sports
As seen, it's not always going to be beautiful, so the Rapids must learn to play ugly
Thu, 07/31/2014
ColoradoRapids.com

View from the Booth 20

Photo Credit: 
Garrett W. Ellwood/Colorado Rapids
A first goal in nine months caps off a top display by Gaby, but Colorado need to build on it
Mon, 07/28/2014
ColoradoRapids.com

View from the Booth 19

Photo Credit: 
Ron Chenoy-USA TODAY Sports
Diego Valeri's moment of brilliance the difference but Rapids' road results must improve
Mon, 07/21/2014
ColoradoRapids.com

View from the Booth 18

Photo Credit: 
John Geliebter-USA TODAY Sports
Refereeing decision handed the Rapids a lifeline and they grabbed it with both hands
Mon, 07/14/2014
ColoradoRapids.com

View from the Booth 17

Photo Credit: 
Garrett W. Ellwood/Colorado Rapids
Rapids fail to fire on 4th July in stark contrast to the dominant display seen six days earlier
Sun, 07/06/2014
ColoradoRapids.com

View from the Booth 16

Photo Credit: 
Garrett W. Ellwood/Colorado Rapids
Sánchez sends a shiver down the spine with his antics vs. Vancouver
Mon, 06/30/2014
ColoradoRapids.com

View from the Booth 15

Photo Credit: 
Kevin Jairaj-USA TODAY Sports
As the Rapids head into the World Cup break, how should we view recent form and season to date?
Mon, 06/09/2014
ColoradoRapids.com

View from the Booth 14

Photo Credit: 
Bart Young/Colorado Rapids
Chicago spectacle left Fleming feeling flat following the action-packed Houston win
Thu, 06/05/2014
ColoradoRapids.com

View from the Booth logo

Photo Credit: 
ColoradoRapids.com/#Rapids96
Seven goals and six points from two home games a sign that the fortress is being rebuilt
Mon, 06/02/2014
ColoradoRapids.com

View from the Booth 12

Photo Credit: 
Garrett W. Ellwood/Colorado Rapids
O'Neill, Hill and Powers combine well to give the Rapids much-needed momentum
Tue, 05/27/2014
ColoradoRapids.com

Real Salt Lake penalty

Photo Credit: 
Russ Isabella-USA TODAY Sports
Colorado Rapids must learn to land the first punch, and then deliver the knockout blow
Mon, 05/19/2014
ColoradoRapids.com