Women

Brooke Spence called in to Australian National Team

Photo Credit: 
Colorado Rapids Women
International defender to represent her country against World Champs Japan on July 11
Tue, 07/03/2012
Colorado Rapids Media Relations

Rapids Women vs Seattle Sounders Women

Photo Credit: 
Colorado Rapids Women
Coach Clitnovici: “This is a big win for our first year organization.”
Mon, 07/02/2012
Colorado Rapids Women
The Women score a pair of goals to defeat west coast rivals
Mon, 06/25/2012
Colorado Rapids Media Relations

Colorado Rapids Women vs Santa Clarita

Photo Credit: 
Rapids Women
Despite opportunities throughout the match, Women unable to find the back of the net
Fri, 06/15/2012
Colorado Rapids Media Relations
Next home match Thursday, June 14 vs Santa Clarita at Dick’s Sporting Goods Park
Mon, 06/11/2012
Colorado Rapids Media Relations
Thu, 06/07/2012
Colorado Rapids Media Relations
Mon, 06/04/2012
Colorado Rapids Media Relations

Women's Opener

Photo Credit: 
Colorado Rapids Women
Road trip ends Monday in Seattle against US Olympians Solo, Rapinoe, and Morgan
Fri, 06/01/2012
ColoradoRapids.com

Rapids women starting XI in 2012 season opener

Photo Credit: 
Colorado Rapids Women
Fulutudilu, McMullan, Gunther score in home shutout
Tue, 05/29/2012
Colorado Rapids Women Media Relations

Rapids Womens begin season on Saturday

Photo Credit: 
ColoradoRapids.com
First match on May 26 against Victoria Highlanders on Field 20 at DSG Park
Mon, 05/21/2012
Colorado Rapids Media Relations

W-League

Photo Credit: 
ColoradoRapids.com
Former Colorado Force FC of Fort Collins to become Colorado Rapids Women
Tue, 03/06/2012
Colorado Rapids Media Relations