Youth

Andrew Epstein's heroics in goal lead U18s over the Houston Dynamo
Fri, 11/02/2012
Colorado Rapids Media Relations
Youth Soccer Club will host tryouts for U-15, U-16, U-17 and U-18 boys teams on Sunday
Wed, 10/24/2012
Colorado Rapids Media Relations
Eye injury could keep rookie from playing Saturday versus Houston
Wed, 10/24/2012
MLSSoccer.com
Akron faces Ohio State tonight in nationally televised match on Big Ten Network
Tue, 10/23/2012
ColoradoRapids.com
Rapids O'Neill started first match to earn his first minutes on any national team
Fri, 10/12/2012
MLSSoccer.com
Tips on how young athletes can eat to compete for tournament success
Wed, 10/10/2012
HealthONE Blog

Academy's Patrick Slogic excelling at Cornell

Photo Credit: 
Courtesy Cornell Athletics
An update on Colorado Rapids Academy alumni playing in schools across the country
Tue, 10/09/2012
ColoradoRapids.com

Davy Armstrong make his home debut against Swansea City

Photo Credit: 
Bart Young / Colorado Rapids
Seizure scare had youngster's career in doubt, but all-clear given to return to training
Wed, 10/03/2012
MLSSoccer.com
Dare to Play Soccer campers to lead Starting XIs, play on field Saturday at DSG Park
Tue, 10/02/2012
ColoradoRapids.com

Shane O'Neill makes his pro debut against Swansea City

Photo Credit: 
Bart Young / Colorado Rapids
O'Neill becomes third Academy product called in to a U.S. U-20 camp this year
Mon, 10/01/2012
ColoradoRapids.com

Shane O'Neill in action in his MLS debut on Sept. 5, 2012

Photo Credit: 
Garrett Ellwood / Colorado Rapids
Academy product joins U-20s from Oct. 6-17 for matches against Canada, Scotland,and Azerbaijan
Mon, 10/01/2012
ColoradoRapids.com
Youngster help colleges, Development Academy teams begins new season 3-0-1 combined
Fri, 09/28/2012
Colorado Rapids Media Relations
Academy MF was among four Americans that advanced to world wide search for best youth player
Mon, 09/24/2012
ColoradoRapids.com

U.S. Soccer Foundation ball

Photo Credit: 
USSoccerFoundation.org
Youth development program uses soccer to combat childhood obesity and promote healthy life
Fri, 09/21/2012
Colorado Rapids Media Relations

Shane O'Neill in action in his MLS debut on Sept. 5, 2012

Photo Credit: 
Garrett Ellwood / Colorado Rapids
Rookie from Boulder plays first minutes in League game in win over Portland
Thu, 09/06/2012
ColoradoRapids.com