Youth

Rapids came back to draw at 2-2, but Fusion scored quickly to re-take the lead
Wed, 07/18/2012
ColoradoRapids.com

Starters Rapids 18s Academy Finals Game 1

Photo Credit: 
ColoradoRapids.com
Colorado twice took leads but De Anza found equalizer on an own goal late
Tue, 07/17/2012
ColoradoRapids.com

Dillon Serna at Rapids training

Photo Credit: 
ColoradoRapids.com
18-year-old called in for first U.S. U-20 camp next week in Ireland
Fri, 07/13/2012
ColoradoRapids.com

Dillon Serna continues success track

Photo Credit: 
ColoradoRapids.com
Brighton native Serna to play with United States at prestigious Milk Cup in Northern Ireland
Fri, 07/13/2012
Colorado Rapids Media Relations

Concussion Summit - July 22

Photo Credit: 
ColoradoRapids.com
Concussion session to provide education on recognition, treatment, and protocol
Wed, 07/11/2012
ColoradoRapids.com

Academy scrimmages reserves at DSG Park

Photo Credit: 
ColoradoRapids.com
U-18s begin preparing for US Soccer Development Academy Finals
Wed, 07/11/2012
ColoradoRapids.com

Rapids Academy Camps

Photo Credit: 
ColoradoRapids.com
Rapids and Colorado Fusion Soccer Club join together to provide comprehensive opportunities
Tue, 07/10/2012
Colorado Rapids Media Relations
Rapids Academy U-18s in first-ever US Soccer Finals starting Monday night
Mon, 07/09/2012
ColoradoRapids.com
Head trauma in children can be very dangerous if not treated promptly and properly.
Mon, 07/02/2012
HealthONE Blog

Dillon Serna called back to US U-18s

Photo Credit: 
ColoradoRapids.com
Serna's dramatic stoppage time goal lifts Rapids to win group as only undefeated team
Thu, 06/28/2012
ColoradoRapids.com
O'Neill removed from match after knock to the head, will be further evaluated
Wed, 06/27/2012
ColoradoRapids.com

US Soccer Development Academy Playoffs

Photo Credit: 
USsoccer.com
Serna scored twice, O'Neill, and Camara extend lead in Group play victory
Tue, 06/26/2012
ColoradoRapids.com

Shane O'Neill

Photo Credit: 
ColoradoRapids.com
18-year-old Fairview HS grad and Ireland native scored 10 goals with Rapids U-18s
Tue, 06/19/2012
Colorado Rapids Media Relations
Rapids will face Empire United, South Carolina United Battery, and Dallas Texans in group stage
Mon, 06/18/2012
Colorado Rapids Media Relations

James Rogers played with the Reserves in Utah_DL

Photo Credit: 
ColoradoRapids.com
The latest on the Rapids Academy teams, camp info, and more
Wed, 05/30/2012
Colorado Rapids Media Relations