Youth

Rapids reserve player Ricardo Perez and Dillon Serna lead U-16 and U-18s
Wed, 12/07/2011
Colorado Rapids Media Relations
Rapids U-16 and U-18 win first two matches of the season
Tue, 11/22/2011
Rapids U-16 and U-18 host Houston Dynamo on Saturday, Texas Rush on Sunday
Wed, 11/16/2011

Dillon Serna playing in Reserve game

Photo Credit: 
ColoradoRapids.com
Rapids to hold tryouts for Academy and Youth Soccer teams in late October
Thu, 10/06/2011
Loveland youth coach Heather Wages honored with Community Coach Award
Thu, 09/22/2011
Colorado Rapids Media Relations
Rapids partner with Global Down Syndrome Foundation and host clinic
Wed, 08/31/2011
Colorado Rapids Media Relations

U-16 Team DL

Photo Credit: 
Kevin Shneider
Rapids U-16s competing in Far West Regionals in Boise, Idaho
Tue, 06/21/2011
ColoradoRapids.com
Young Yanks set tone with 3-0 victory in group-stage debut
Mon, 06/20/2011
MLSsoccer.com
Academy midfielder and Colorado-native named to 21-player U.S. U-17 World Cup roster
Thu, 06/09/2011
ColoradoRapids.com

Dillon Serna named to U.S. U-17 World Cup team_DL

Photo Credit: 
ColoradoRapids.com
Academy midfielder among 21 picked to represent USA at 2011 FIFA U-17 World Cup
Thu, 06/09/2011
Colorado Rapids Media Relations
Rapids travel to Houston for 5th Reserve Match of 2011
Mon, 06/06/2011
ColoradoRapids.com
U-12s win their tournament and the Development Academy teams take on Minnesota
Thu, 06/02/2011

Academy's Ricardo Perez_DL

Photo Credit: 
ColoradoRapids.com
A busy weekend with State Cup and league matches
Tue, 05/17/2011

Steve Emory trains with the Rapids

Photo Credit: 
ColoradoRapids.com
2010 MLS Cup champs have made strides with academy
Thu, 05/05/2011
Play continues for the Development Academy while the U16 boys participate in CYS State Cup
Wed, 05/04/2011