Youth

Many of current reserve side have seen first-team action in 2011
Mon, 04/11/2011
MLSsoccer.com

Davy Armstrong vs Dallas_DL

Photo Credit: 
ColoradoRapids.com
Rapids begin Reserve League play, drop first game at Dallas
Sat, 04/09/2011
ColoraroRapids.com and FCDallas.com
WCup booked, Americans may have trouble with Jamaica in semis
Thu, 02/24/2011
MLSsoccer.com

Steven Emory stood out at the Rapids tryouts_DL

Photo Credit: 
ColoradoRapids.com
Steven Emory once won a Rapids halftime contest, now offered pro contract
Wed, 02/23/2011
ColoradoRapids.com
Yanks start CONCACAF Championship brightly with 3-1 win; Serna starts, records assist
Mon, 02/14/2011
MLSsoccer.com
Midfielder is on U.S. 20-man roster hoping to qualify for the 2011 FIFA U-17 World Cup
Fri, 02/11/2011
ColoradoRapids.com
Folan addition offers extra boost for defending MLS Cup champs
Wed, 02/09/2011
MLSsoccer.com
Rapids Academy, U.S. U-17 mid returns from appendectomy to score vs Honduras
Mon, 02/07/2011
ColoradoRapids.com

Letters of Intent not DL

Photo Credit: 
Coloradorapids.com
Members of the Rapids Academy sign the letters to their intended Colleges
Thu, 02/03/2011
Rapids techical staff observing 57 invitees in three-day tryouts
Fri, 01/21/2011
ColoradoRapids.com

Academy showcase

Photo Credit: 
Courtesy of LA Galaxy
FCD, RSL-AZ go undefeated in U-18; DC and LA win all U-16 games
Wed, 12/08/2010
MLSsoccer.com
Rapids youth teams compete against teams from NY, NJ and Connecticut in Arizona
Tue, 12/07/2010
ColoradoRapids.com
Phoenix tourney features academy teams from 14 MLS clubs
Fri, 12/03/2010
MLSsoccer.com