Youth

MLS, France Football partnership features 16-month course for Elite Formation Coaching License
Fri, 06/14/2013
ColoradoRapids.com
Colorado-based players are joined by four from partners clubs in North Carolina and Las Vegas
Thu, 06/13/2013
ColoradoRapids.com

Dillon Serna with U.S. U-20s vs Colombia in 2013 Toulon Tournament

Photo Credit: 
Courtesy Boitiaux Guillaume
Homegrown player returns to Colorado looking to improve as an offensive-minded player
Wed, 06/12/2013
ColoradoRapids.com

Martin Rivero signs jerseys for Rapids 10s members

Photo Credit: 
Bart Young / Colorado Rapids
Martin Rivero hosted inaugural event giving members their own #10 jersey
Mon, 06/10/2013
ColoradoRapids.com
Stanford recruit to start Reserve League match against Harrisburg after injury to Ceus
Fri, 06/07/2013
ColoradoRapids.com

Dillon Serna with U.S. U-20s vs Colombia in 2013 Toulon Tournament

Photo Credit: 
Courtesy Boitiaux Guillaume
19-year-old among 14 players that could be called in to World Cup roster in case of need
Fri, 06/07/2013
ColoradoRapids.com
Boulder’s O’Neill and U.S. open World Cup against Spain in Turkey on June 21, live on ESPN2
Fri, 06/07/2013
Rapids Academy U-16’s finish 16-8-3 and earn spot in playoffs in Frisco, Tex., June 25-28
Thu, 06/06/2013

Shane O'Neill versus LA on March 23, 2013

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Center back heads to Toulon with "good chance of being a solidified starter on the team"
Tue, 06/04/2013
ColoradoRapids.com

Isaac Martinez vs Harrisburg

Photo Credit: 
ColoradoRapids.com
Rapids 18s play at 1 pm followed by 16s at 3:30 pm. Both matches on Field 19 at DSG Park
Fri, 05/31/2013
ColoradoRapids.com
Downtown Las Vegas girls take home hardware and 5-0-0 record
Tue, 05/28/2013
ColoradoRapids.com
Rookie finds himself 'on the bubble' for final roster, but confident he can prove he belongs
Tue, 05/28/2013
ColoradoRapids.com
Partner Downtown Las Vegas Soccer Club in town to play the best, watch the best
Fri, 05/24/2013
ColoradoRapids.com
Academy 16s, 15-8-3, are third out all 61 total teams in the Wildcard Pool
Tue, 05/21/2013
Rapids players to participate in last tournament before FIFA U-20 World Cup in Turkey
Mon, 05/20/2013