Youth

Partner Downtown Las Vegas Soccer Club in town to play the best, watch the best
Fri, 05/24/2013
ColoradoRapids.com
Academy 16s, 15-8-3, are third out all 61 total teams in the Wildcard Pool
Tue, 05/21/2013
Rapids players to participate in last tournament before FIFA U-20 World Cup in Turkey
Mon, 05/20/2013

Rapids Academy midfielder Ricardo Perez against Houston

Photo Credit: 
Courtesy Nigel Brooks / Houston Dynamo
Under-16 boys will look to qualify for Development Academy playoffs in a Wildcard Spot
Fri, 05/17/2013
Colorado Rapids Media Relations

Rapids Academy Camps

Photo Credit: 
ColoradoRapids.com
May-August camps offer players from Under-8 to U-18 skill and age specific instruction
Thu, 05/16/2013

Sueno: Brian Loaiza, Gilberto Tovar, and Erik Barragan

Photo Credit: 
Bart Young / Colorado Rapids
Crookham “still evaluating” the finalists as potential additions to Dev Academy team
Mon, 05/13/2013
ColoradoRapids.com

Sueno: Brian Loaiza, Gilberto Tovar, and Erik Barragan

Photo Credit: 
Bart Young / Colorado Rapids
Top field player and goalkeeper will be announced Sunday live on Republica Deportiva
Tue, 05/07/2013

Sueno MLS: Gilberto Tovar

Photo Credit: 
SuenoMLS.com
Freshman from Kansas to join four Colorado high schoolers at national finals in May
Fri, 04/26/2013

Rapids Podcast #4 - Martin Rivero

Photo Credit: 
ColoradoRapids.com
Lindholm and Fleming talk Gallery of Honor, Rapids Academy, and the return of Rivero
Thu, 04/25/2013

Sueno Finalist Brian Loaiza

Photo Credit: 
SuenoMLS.com
Brian Loaiza traveled farther than any other participant for the Sueño MLS tryouts, LA is next
Wed, 04/24/2013
Special to MLSsoccer.com

Shane O'Neill

Photo Credit: 
Bart Young / Colorado Rapids
19-year-old defender to miss U.S. camp to stay with Colorado during injury crisis
Mon, 04/22/2013
ColoradoRapids.com
Serna joins US U20s for LA camp as team begins preparing for 2013 FIFA U-20 World Cup
Mon, 04/22/2013
Four of the players are from Colorado, two make finals after flying in from Kansas and Florida
Mon, 04/22/2013
Special to MLSsoccer.com

Sueño MLS announcement of winners in Colorado

Photo Credit: 
ColoradoRapids.com
All six players will now head to California to compete in the Sueño MLS Finals in May
Sun, 04/21/2013
ColoradoRapids.com
Thirty players invited back to compete for six spots in national finals
Sun, 04/21/2013
Special to MLSsoccer.com