Schedule

  • H
    Saturday, May 7, 2016 7:00PM MT
    REAL SALT LAKE
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude, Altitude Sports Radio AM 950, La Invasora 87.7 FM
    MLS
  • H
    Wednesday, May 11, 2016 7:00PM MT
    SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude, Altitude Sports Radio AM 950, La Invasora 87.7 FM
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, May 14, 2016 5:30PM MT
    at COLUMBUS CREW
    MAPFRE STADIUM
    Broadcast: Altitude, Altitude Sports Radio AM 950, La Invasora 87.7 FM
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, May 21, 2016 8:00PM MT
    at SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    CENTURYLINK FIELD
    Broadcast: Altitude, Altitude Sports Radio AM 950, La Invasora 87.7 FM
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, May 28, 2016 7:00PM MT
    PHILADELPHIA UNION
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude, Altitude Sports Radio AM 950, La Invasora 87.7 FM
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, June 18, 2016 7:00PM MT
    CHICAGO FIRE
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude, Altitude Sports Radio AM 950, La Invasora 87.7 FM
    MLS
  • A
    Wednesday, June 22, 2016 8:30PM MT
    at LA GALAXY
    STUBHUB CENTER
    Broadcast: Altitude, Altitude Sports Radio AM 950, La Invasora 87.7 FM
    MLS
  • H
    Monday, July 4, 2016 7:00PM MT
    PORTLAND TIMBERS
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude, Altitude Sports Radio AM 950, La Invasora 87.7 FM
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, July 9, 2016 8:00PM MT
    at VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    BC PLACE
    Broadcast: Altitude, Altitude Sports Radio AM 950, La Invasora 87.7 FM
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, July 16, 2016 7:00PM MT
    SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude, Altitude Sports Radio AM 950, La Invasora 87.7 FM
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, July 23, 2016 7:00PM MT
    FC DALLAS
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude, Altitude Sports Radio AM 950, La Invasora 87.7 FM
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, July 30, 2016 1:00PM MT
    at NEW YORK CITY FC
    YANKEE STADIUM
    Broadcast: Altitude, Altitude Sports Radio AM 950, La Invasora 87.7 FM
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, August 6, 2016 7:00PM MT
    VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude, Altitude Sports Radio AM 950, La Invasora 87.7 FM
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, August 13, 2016 8:30PM MT
    at LA GALAXY
    STUBHUB CENTER
    Broadcast: Altitude, Altitude Sports Radio AM 950, La Invasora 87.7 FM
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, August 20, 2016 7:00PM MT
    ORLANDO CITY SOCCER CLUB
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude, Altitude Sports Radio AM 950, La Invasora 87.7 FM
    MLS
  • A
    Friday, August 26, 2016 6:00PM MT
    at REAL SALT LAKE
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    Broadcast: UniMas, Univision Dep., Altitude Sports Radio AM 950, La Invasora 87.7 FM
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, September 3, 2016 5:30PM MT
    at NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    GILLETTE STADIUM
    Broadcast: Altitude, Altitude Sports Radio AM 950, La Invasora 87.7 FM
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, September 10, 2016 7:00PM MT
    at FC DALLAS
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    Broadcast: Altitude, Altitude Sports Radio AM 950, La Invasora 87.7 FM
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, September 17, 2016 7:00PM MT
    SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude, Altitude Sports Radio AM 950, La Invasora 87.7 FM
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, September 24, 2016 5:00PM MT
    at VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    BC PLACE
    Broadcast: Altitude, Altitude Sports Radio AM 950, La Invasora 87.7 FM
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, October 1, 2016 7:00PM MT
    PORTLAND TIMBERS
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude, Altitude Sports Radio AM 950, La Invasora 87.7 FM
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, October 8, 2016 6:30PM MT
    at HOUSTON DYNAMO
    BBVA COMPASS STADIUM
    Broadcast: Altitude, Altitude Sports Radio AM 950, La Invasora 87.7 FM
    MLS
  • H
    Thursday, October 13, 2016 7:00PM MT
    SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude, Altitude Sports Radio AM 950, La Invasora 87.7 FM
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, October 16, 2016 5:00PM MT
    at PORTLAND TIMBERS
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude, Altitude Sports Radio AM 950, La Invasora 87.7 FM
    MLS
  • H
    Sunday, October 23, 2016 2:00PM MT
    HOUSTON DYNAMO
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude, Altitude Sports Radio AM 950, La Invasora 87.7 FM
    MLS