Season Ticket Member Contacts

As a season ticket member, a representative of the Colorado Rapids Organization will be assigned to you as your Service Specialist. Please do not hesitate to contact the service team at any time with questions you may have regarding your season tickets. Your representative will be contacting you throughout the 2015 season via email and phone.

During the week (Monday – Friday) the service is available from 8:30 a.m. until 5:30 p.m. via phone, email, or by appointment at the stadium.

On match days the service team will be available at the west box office 1 ½ hours prior to kick. They are also located at our season ticket member headquarters table inside the stadium at the top of section 117 during the match.

Colorado Rapids Service Team

Melissa Thomas - Director, Membership Services and Premium Sales
Melissa.Thomas@TeamKSE.com
303.727.3523

  • Rookie year with the Rapids: 2014
  • Hometown: Denver, CO
  • College: University of Northern Colorado

 

Dillon Ross - Manager, Membership Services
Dillon.Ross@TeamKSE.com
303.727.3514

  • Rookie year with the Rapids: 2013
  • Hometown: Sacramento, CA
  • College: Johnson & Wales University

 

Dan Luce - Membership Services Executive
Dan.Luce@TeamKSE.com
303.727.3413

  • Rookie year with the Rapids: 2013
  • Hometown: Waterloo, IA
  • College: Coe College

 

Whitney Lee - Membership Services Executive
Whitney.Lee@TeamKSE.com
303.727.3539

  • Rookie year with the Rapids: 2015
  • Hometown: Darlington, SC
  • College: Art Institute of Charleston

 

Cody Clough - Membership Services Executive
Cody.Clough@TeamKSE.com
303.727.3719

  • Rookie year with the Rapids: 2015
  • Hometown: Baltimore, Maryland
  • College: Salisbury State

 

Danny Bieshaar - Membership Services Executive
Danny.Bieshaar@TeamKSE.com
303.727.3522

  • Rookie year with the Rapids: 2016
  • Hometown: Denver, Colorado
  • College: Coe College

 

Customer Service Hotline
CustomerService@dsgpark.com
303.727.3414

Service Specialists for 9 and 5 Game Package Holders
303.825.GOAL