Rapids Women's 2013 Schedule

Click here for 2012 schedule and results

2013 SCHEDULE

May 2013
Sat May 25 W 3-2 Rush

at

 

Rapids Women

Dick's Sporting Goods Park Field 20

 
June 2013
Thur June 6 L 0-4 Rapids at Pali Blues Palisades Charter High School  
Fri June 7 L 2-3 Rapids at Los Angeles Occidental College Patterson Field  
Sun June 9 T 2-2 Rapids at Santa Clarita The Master's College  
Tue June 11 T 0-0 Rapids at Rush Valor High School Stadium  
Fri June 14 L 2-3 Seattle Sounders vs Rapids Dick's Sporting Goods Park  
Sun Jun 16 L 1-2 Pali Blues vs Rapids Dick's Sporting Goods Park  
Tue June 25 W 1-0 Bay Area Breeze vs Rapids

Dick's Sporting Goods Park

 
Thur June 27 W 2-1 Santa Clarita vs Rapids Dick's Sporting Goods Park  
Sun June 30 W 2-1 Rapids at Seattle Sounders Starfire Sports Complex Stadium  
July 2013
Tue July 2 W 3-1 Rapids at Bay Area Breeze TBD  
Thur July 11 6:00 PM Los Angeles vs Rapids

Individual Tickets   

Groups 10+ Tickets