Youth

2013-2014 Academy U16/15 Schedule

Click here for Frontier Division standings

Under-16s Roster

Date Time Home MR Away Location
Fri Sep 20 7:30 pm Colorado Rapids W 5:0 San Antonio Scorpions DSG Park - Field 1
Sun Sep 22 1:00 pm Colorado Rapids T 0:0 Lonestar SC Academy  DSG Park - Field 20
Sat Sep 28 3:30 pm Sporting Kansas City W 0:1 Colorado Rapids DSG Park - Field 22
Sun Sep 29 11:30 am Colorado Rapids W 2:0 Sporting Kansas City  DSG Park- Field 22
Sun Oct 6 2:30 pm Colorado Rapids T 0:0 Dallas Texans DSG Park- Field 20
Sun Oct 20 12:30 pm Colorado Rapids vs Texas Rush DSG Park - Field 22
Fri Oct 25 7:30 pm Colorado Rapids vs Texans SC Houston  DSG Park - Field 8 (Turf)
Sun Oct 27 12:30 pm Colorado Rapids vs Houston Dynamo DSG Park - Field 8 (Turf)
Sat Nov 2 2:30 pm Solar Chelsea SC vs Colorado Rapids FC Dallas Park - Field 10 (Turf)
Sun Nov 3 1:30 pm FC Dallas vs Colorado Rapids FC Dallas Park - Field 4
Sat Nov 16 12:30 pm Colorado Rush vs Colorado Rapids Addenbrooke Park - Field 3
Sat Nov 23 1:30 pm Texans SC Houston  vs Colorado Rapids Burroughs Park - field 9
Sun Nov 24 1:30 pm Texas Rush  vs Colorado Rapids Bear Branch Soccer Comp. - Field 3
Sat Mar 1 2:30 pm Houston Dynamo vs Colorado Rapids Hou. Ama.Sports Park - Field 1 (Turf)
Sat Mar 15 1:30 pm Lonestar SC Academy vs Colorado Rapids St. Stephen's Epis. School
Sun Mar 16 2:30 pm San Antonio Scorpions vs Colorado Rapids STAR Soccer Complex - Field 1
Sat Mar 22   Real Colorado vs Colorado Rapids  
Sun Apr 6 12:30 pm Colorado Rapids vs Andromeda FC DSG Park - Field 22
Sat Apr 12 2:30 pm Colorado Rapids vs Colorado Rush DSG Park - Field 22
Sat Apr 26 3:30 pm Colorado Rapids vs FC Dallas DSG Park - Field 22
Sun Apr 27 12:30 pm Colorado Rapids vs Solar Chelsea SC DSG Park- Field 22
Sat May 10 2:30 pm Andromeda FC vs Colorado Rapids Dynamic Sports Park Field 1
Sun May 11 12:30 pm Dallas Texans vs Colorado Rapids Univ. of Texas at Dallas - Stadium Field
Sat May 17 3:30 pm Colorado Rapids vs Real Colorado DSG Park - Field 22