Youth

2013-2014 Academy U18/17 Schedule

Click here for Frontier Division standings

Under-18s Roster

Date Time Home MR Away Location
Fri Sep 20 5:00 pm Colorado Rapids T 1:1 San Antonio Scorpions DSG Park - Field 1
Sun Sep 22 10:30 am Colorado Rapids W 2:0 Lonestar SC Academy DSG Park - Field 20
Sat Sep 28 1:00 pm Sporting Kansas City T 3:3 Colorado Rapids U-17/18 DSG Park - Field 22
Sun Sep 29 9:00 am Colorado Rapids L 3:5 Sporting Kansas City DSG Park - Field 22
Sun Oct 6 12:00 pm Colorado Rapids L 1:3 Dallas Texans DSG Park - Field 20
Sun Oct 20 10:00 am Colorado Rapids vs Texas Rush DSG Park - Field 22
Fri Oct 25 5:00 pm Colorado Rapids vs Texans SC Houston DSG Park - Field 8 (Turf)
Sun Oct 27 10:00 am Colorado Rapids vs Houston Dynamo DSG Park - Field 8 (Turf)
Sat Nov 2 12:00 pm Solar Chelsea SC vs Colorado Rapids FC Dallas Park - Field 10 (Turf)
Sun Nov 3 11:00 am FC Dallas vs Colorado Rapids FC Dallas Park - Field 4
Sat Nov 16 10:00 am Colorado Rush vs Colorado Rapids Addenbrooke Park - Field 3
Sat Nov 23 11:00 am Texans SC Houston  vs Colorado Rapids Burroughs Park - field 9
Sun Nov 24 11:00 am Texas Rush vs Colorado Rapids Bear Branch Soccer Comp - Field 3
Sat Mar 1 12:00 pm Houston Dynamo vs Colorado Rapids Houston Am. Sports Park - Field 1 (Turf)
Sat Mar 15 11:00 am Lonestar SC Academy vs Colorado Rapids St. Stephen's Epis. School
Sun Mar 16 10:00 am San Antonio Scorpions vs Colorado Rapids STAR Soccer Comp. - Field 1
Sat Mar 22   Real Colorado vs Colorado Rapids  
Sun Apr 6 10:00 am Colorado Rapids vs Andromeda FC DSG Park - Field 22
Sat Apr 12 12:00 pm Colorado Rapids vs Colorado Rush DSG Park- Field 22
Sat Apr 26 1:00 pm Colorado Rapids vs FC Dallas DSG Park- Field 22
Sun Apr 27 10:00 am Colorado Rapids vs Solar Chelsea SC DSG Park - Field 22
Sat May 10 12:00 pm Andromeda FC vs Colorado Rapids Dynamic Sports Park Field 1
Sun May 11 10:00 am Dallas Texans vs Colorado Rapids Univ. of Texas (Dallas) - Stadium Field
Sat May 17 1:00 pm Colorado Rapids vs Real Colorado DSG Park - Field 22