2019_Broadcast_Schedule

Altitude Sports & Entertainment will broadcast 33 of the Colorado Rapids’ 34 matches for 2020, which will be the 25th season of MLS. All Rapids Broadcast on Altitude will begin with Rapids Kickoff, a 30-minute pregame show with unrivaled access to players and coaches. The only match not available on Altitude occurs on July 4th when the Rapids will appear on UniMás for their Independence Day clash with the New York Red Bulls.

In 2020, the Altitude broadcast team will include Richard Fleming, returning for his eighth season as the team’s play-by-play announcer. He will be joined by US soccer legend Marcelo Balboa, entering his 13th season as color analyst, and two-time MLS Cup winner Alan Gordon, who is back for his second season. It will also be the second season for Lauren Jbara as the sideline reporter/host.

Altitude is currently attempting to negotiate carriage deals with both Comcast and DISH Network. At this time, you can find Altitude available on DIRECTV and other cable providers in a 10-state region that includes; Colorado, Idaho, Kansas, Montana, Nebraska, New Mexico, Nevada, South Dakota, Wyoming, and Utah. For additional information on cable and satellite providers, channel finder.

Connor Cape will continue to provide radio play-by-play of all 34 Rapids games on Altitude Sports Radio 92.5 FM or 950 AM. For more information on where to listen, visit www.altitudesportsradio.com.

The complete Rapids on Altitude broadcast schedule is below and is subject to change. For more information, please visit www.altitudesports.com or www.ColoradoRapids.com.

DATE KICKOFF (MT) OPPONENT LOCATION WATCH LISTEN
Saturday, March 14 5:00 PM Vancouver Whitecaps FC BC Place Altitude  Altitude Sports Radio
Saturday, March 21 7:00 PM Houston Dynamo DICK'S Sporting Goods Park Altitude 2 Altitude Sports Radio
Saturday, April 4 5:30 PM New England Revolution Gillette Stadium Altitude  Altitude Sports Radio
Saturday, April 11 7:00 PM Real Salt Lake Rio Tinto Stadium Altitude 2 Altitude Sports Radio
Wednesday, April 15 7:00 PM San Jose Earthquakes DICK'S Sporting Goods Park Altitude  Altitude Sports Radio
Saturday, April 18 6:30 PM Sporting Kansas City Children's Mercy Park Altitude Altitude Sports Radio
Saturday, April 25 7:00 PM FC Dallas DICK'S Sporting Goods Park Altitude  Altitude Sports Radio
Saturday, May 2 6:00 PM Minnesota United FC Allianz Field Altitude  Altitude Sports Radio
Wednesday, May 6 7:30 PM LA Galaxy DICK'S Sporting Goods Park Altitude  Altitude Sports Radio
Saturday, May 9 8:00 PM Seattle Sounders FC CenturyLink Field Altitude  Altitude Sports Radio
Saturday, May 16 5:00 PM New York City FC Yankee Stadium Altitude Altitude Sports Radio
Saturday, May 23 7:00 PM Philadelphia Union DICK'S Sporting Goods Park Altitude  Altitude Sports Radio
Sunday, May 31 11:00 AM Montreal Impact Stade Saputo Altitude  Altitude Sports Radio
Saturday, June 13 7:00 PM LAFC DICK'S Sporting Goods Park Altitude  Altitude Sports Radio
Wednesday, June 17 8:30 PM Portland Timbers  Providence Park Altitude  Altitude Sports Radio
Saturday, June 20 7:00 PM Toronto FC DICK'S Sporting Goods Park Altitude  Altitude Sports Radio
Saturday, June 27 6:30 PM Houston Dynamo BBVA Stadium Altitude  Altitude Sports Radio
Saturday, July 4 8:00 PM New York Red Bulls DICK'S Sporting Goods Park UniMás  Altitude Sports Radio
Wednesday, July 8 8:30 PM LAFC Banc of California Stadium Altitude  Altitude Sports Radio
Saturday, July 11 7:00 PM Portland Timbers  DICK'S Sporting Goods Park Altitude  Altitude Sports Radio
Saturday, July 18 7:00 PM Chicago Fire FC DICK'S Sporting Goods Park Altitude  Altitude Sports Radio
Saturday, July 25 5:30 PM Columbus Crew SC MAPFRE Stadium Altitude  Altitude Sports Radio
Saturday, August 1 8:00 PM Vancouver Whitecaps FC DICK'S Sporting Goods Park Altitude  Altitude Sports Radio
Sunday, August 9 7:00 PM Nashville SC DICK'S Sporting Goods Park Altitude  Altitude Sports Radio
Saturday, August 15 6:30 PM FC Dallas Toyota Stadium Altitude  Altitude Sports Radio
Saturday, August 22 7:00 PM Real Salt Lake DICK'S Sporting Goods Park Altitude  Altitude Sports Radio
Saturday, August 29 7:00 PM Minnesota United FC DICK'S Sporting Goods Park Altitude  Altitude Sports Radio
Saturday, September 12 7:00 PM Sporting Kansas City DICK'S Sporting Goods Park Altitude Altitude Sports Radio
Wednesday, September 16 6:00 PM Nashville SC Nissan Stadium Altitude  Altitude Sports Radio
Saturday, September 26 7:00 PM Seattle Sounders FC DICK'S Sporting Goods Park Altitude  Altitude Sports Radio
Sunday, October 4 2:30 PM San Jose Earthquakes Earthquakes Stadium Altitude  Altitude Sports Radio