Schedule

  • A
    LOSS 3-0
    Saturday, April 13, 1996 6:57PM MT
    at SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    ARROWHEAD STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 3-1
    Sunday, April 21, 1996 4:00PM MT
    FC DALLAS
    MILE HIGH STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 4-0
    Sunday, May 5, 1996 2:00PM MT
    SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    MILE HIGH STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 3-1
    Tuesday, May 7, 1996 11:30PM MT
    at SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    SPARTAN STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 2-1
    Saturday, May 11, 1996 2:30PM MT
    TAMPA BAY MUTINY
    MILE HIGH STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 3-0
    Thursday, May 16, 1996 5:30PM MT
    at NEW YORK RED BULLS
    GIANTS STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 4-2
    Sunday, May 19, 1996 2:00PM MT
    at COLUMBUS CREW SC
    OHIO STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 3-2
    Saturday, May 25, 1996 5:30PM MT
    at NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    FOXBORO STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-0
    Wednesday, May 29, 1996 9:00PM MT
    FC DALLAS
    MILE HIGH STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 3-2
    Sunday, June 2, 1996 4:00PM MT
    D.C. UNITED
    MILE HIGH STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 2-1
    Saturday, June 8, 1996 5:30PM MT
    at TAMPA BAY MUTINY
    HOULIHAN'S STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 2-1
    Saturday, June 15, 1996 7:30PM MT
    at FC DALLAS
    COTTON BOWL
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 3-2
    Wednesday, June 19, 1996 5:30PM MT
    at COLUMBUS CREW SC
    OHIO STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 3-1
    Tuesday, June 25, 1996 11:00PM MT
    at LA GALAXY
    ROSE BOWL
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-1
    Sunday, June 30, 1996 4:00PM MT
    LA GALAXY
    MILE HIGH STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 3-1
    Thursday, July 4, 1996 9:00PM MT
    NEW YORK RED BULLS
    MILE HIGH STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-1
    Sunday, July 7, 1996 4:00PM MT
    COLUMBUS CREW SC
    MILE HIGH STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 2-0
    Wednesday, July 10, 1996 7:30PM MT
    at SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    ARROWHEAD STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 2-1
    Wednesday, July 17, 1996 9:00PM MT
    SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    MILE HIGH STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 3-1
    Sunday, July 21, 1996 3:00PM MT
    TAMPA BAY MUTINY
    MILE HIGH STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-0
    Wednesday, July 24, 1996 7:30PM MT
    NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    MILE HIGH STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 3-0
    Saturday, July 27, 1996 6:30PM MT
    at FC DALLAS
    COTTON BOWL
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 3-2
    Thursday, August 1, 1996 7:30PM MT
    LA GALAXY
    MILE HIGH STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 3-1
    Saturday, August 3, 1996 5:30PM MT
    at TAMPA BAY MUTINY
    HOULIHAN'S STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 4-2
    Wednesday, August 7, 1996 7:00PM MT
    SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    MILE HIGH STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 2-0
    Sunday, August 11, 1996 4:00PM MT
    NEW YORK RED BULLS
    MILE HIGH STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 2-0
    Friday, August 16, 1996 5:30PM MT
    at NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    FOXBORO STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 1-0
    Sunday, August 25, 1996 8:00PM MT
    at SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    SPARTAN STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 2-1
    Thursday, August 29, 1996 8:30PM MT
    D.C. UNITED
    MILE HIGH STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 1-0
    Wednesday, September 4, 1996 11:30PM MT
    at LA GALAXY
    ROSE BOWL
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 3-1
    Sunday, September 8, 1996 3:00PM MT
    SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    MILE HIGH STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 3-1
    Saturday, September 21, 1996 5:30PM MT
    at D.C. UNITED
    RFK STADIUM
    MLS