Schedule

  • A
    LOSS 2-1
    Saturday, March 29, 1997 1:00PM MT
    at COLUMBUS CREW SC
    OHIO STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-0
    Saturday, April 5, 1997 10:00PM MT
    COLUMBUS CREW SC
    MILE HIGH STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 5-2
    Saturday, April 12, 1997 7:07PM MT
    D.C. UNITED
    MILE HIGH STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 2-1
    Thursday, April 17, 1997 11:30PM MT
    at LA GALAXY
    ROSE BOWL
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 4-1
    Sunday, April 20, 1997 2:00PM MT
    at FC DALLAS
    COTTON BOWL
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 1-0
    Wednesday, April 23, 1997 9:00PM MT
    FC DALLAS
    MILE HIGH STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 2-1
    Saturday, April 26, 1997 5:30PM MT
    at NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    FOXBORO STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-0
    Saturday, May 3, 1997 9:06PM MT
    TAMPA BAY MUTINY
    MILE HIGH STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 2-1
    Saturday, May 10, 1997 5:30PM MT
    at TAMPA BAY MUTINY
    HOULIHAN'S STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-1
    Saturday, May 17, 1997 9:30PM MT
    COLUMBUS CREW SC
    MILE HIGH STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 2-1
    Saturday, May 24, 1997 9:00PM MT
    NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    MILE HIGH STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-0
    Sunday, June 1, 1997 9:00PM MT
    TAMPA BAY MUTINY
    MILE HIGH STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 5-0
    Saturday, June 7, 1997 5:00PM MT
    at D.C. UNITED
    RFK STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 3-1
    Friday, June 13, 1997 5:00PM MT
    at NEW YORK RED BULLS
    GIANTS STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 2-0
    Sunday, June 15, 1997 5:00PM MT
    at COLUMBUS CREW SC
    OHIO STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-1
    Saturday, June 21, 1997 7:00PM MT
    LA GALAXY
    MILE HIGH STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 4-3
    Saturday, June 28, 1997 7:00PM MT
    SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    MILE HIGH STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 3-1
    Friday, July 4, 1997 7:00PM MT
    SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    MILE HIGH STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 4-1
    Sunday, July 13, 1997 5:00PM MT
    at NEW YORK RED BULLS
    GIANTS STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 4-2
    Sunday, July 20, 1997 7:00PM MT
    FC DALLAS
    MILE HIGH STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 2-1
    Friday, July 25, 1997 8:00PM MT
    at SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    SPARTAN STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 2-1
    Sunday, July 27, 1997 7:00PM MT
    LA GALAXY
    MILE HIGH STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 3-2
    Saturday, August 2, 1997 5:00PM MT
    at D.C. UNITED
    RFK STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 3-0
    Saturday, August 9, 1997 7:00PM MT
    NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    MILE HIGH STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-0
    Friday, August 15, 1997 7:00PM MT
    NEW YORK RED BULLS
    MILE HIGH STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 1-0
    Thursday, August 28, 1997 6:00PM MT
    at SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    ARROWHEAD STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 4-1
    Sunday, August 31, 1997 6:00PM MT
    at FC DALLAS
    COTTON BOWL
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 2-1
    Saturday, September 6, 1997 7:00PM MT
    SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    MILE HIGH STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 2-0
    Wednesday, September 10, 1997 8:00PM MT
    at LA GALAXY
    ROSE BOWL
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 2-1
    Wednesday, September 17, 1997 7:00PM MT
    SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    MILE HIGH STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 5-2
    Friday, September 26, 1997 6:00PM MT
    at SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    ARROWHEAD STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 3-1
    Sunday, September 28, 1997 8:00PM MT
    at SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    SPARTAN STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 3-0
    Saturday, October 4, 1997 6:00PM MT
    at SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    ARROWHEAD STADIUM
    MLS Playoffs
  • H
    WIN 3-2
    Wednesday, October 8, 1997 8:30PM MT
    SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    MILE HIGH STADIUM
    MLS Playoffs
  • A
    WIN 1-0
    Sunday, October 12, 1997 8:30PM MT
    at FC DALLAS
    COTTON BOWL
    MLS Playoffs
  • H
    WIN 2-1
    Wednesday, October 15, 1997 9:00PM MT
    FC DALLAS
    MILE HIGH STADIUM
    MLS Playoffs
  • A
    LOSS 2-1
    Sunday, October 26, 1997 1:30PM MT
    at D.C. UNITED
    RFK STADIUM
    MLS Cup