Schedule

  • A
    LOSS 2-1
    Friday, March 17, 2000 11:30PM MT
    at LA GALAXY
    ROSE BOWL
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 1-0
    Saturday, March 25, 2000 7:30PM MT
    at FC DALLAS
    COTTON BOWL
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 3-0
    Saturday, April 1, 2000 6:36PM MT
    at SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    ARROWHEAD STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 1-0
    Saturday, April 8, 2000 9:00PM MT
    TAMPA BAY MUTINY
    MILE HIGH STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 4-2
    Saturday, April 15, 2000 5:00PM MT
    at TAMPA BAY MUTINY
    RAYMOND JAMES STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 3-2
    Saturday, April 22, 2000 5:30PM MT
    at COLUMBUS CREW SC
    COLUMBUS CREW STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 5-0
    Saturday, April 29, 2000 9:00PM MT
    SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    MILE HIGH STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 2-1
    Wednesday, May 3, 2000 6:30PM MT
    at CHICAGO FIRE
    SOLDIER FIELD
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 5-2
    Saturday, May 6, 2000 9:00PM MT
    D.C. UNITED
    MILE HIGH STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 2-1
    Saturday, May 13, 2000 9:00PM MT
    MIAMI FUSION
    MILE HIGH STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 4-3
    Wednesday, May 17, 2000 5:30PM MT
    at NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    FOXBORO STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 2-0
    Saturday, May 20, 2000 2:30PM MT
    at MIAMI FUSION
    LOCKHART STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-1
    Monday, May 29, 2000 5:00PM MT
    NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    MILE HIGH STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 4-2
    Saturday, June 3, 2000 5:30PM MT
    at SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    SPARTAN STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 1-0
    Saturday, June 10, 2000 9:00PM MT
    LA GALAXY
    MILE HIGH STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    DRAW 0-0
    Saturday, June 17, 2000 9:00PM MT
    COLUMBUS CREW SC
    MILE HIGH STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 3-1
    Saturday, June 24, 2000 3:30PM MT
    NEW YORK RED BULLS
    MILE HIGH STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 1-0
    Wednesday, June 28, 2000 9:00PM MT
    FC DALLAS
    MILE HIGH STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    DRAW 1-1
    Saturday, July 1, 2000 1:00PM MT
    at D.C. UNITED
    RFK STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-1
    Tuesday, July 4, 2000 9:00PM MT
    CHICAGO FIRE
    MILE HIGH STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 1-0
    Saturday, July 8, 2000 9:00PM MT
    SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    MILE HIGH STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 2-1
    Friday, July 14, 2000 11:00PM MT
    at SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    SPARTAN STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    DRAW 1-1
    Thursday, July 20, 2000 10:00PM MT
    CHICAGO FIRE
    MILE HIGH STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 3-1
    Wednesday, August 2, 2000 6:37PM MT
    at SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    ARROWHEAD STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-0
    Saturday, August 5, 2000 9:00PM MT
    SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    MILE HIGH STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 4-1
    Saturday, August 12, 2000 5:30PM MT
    at MIAMI FUSION
    LOCKHART STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 1-0
    Tuesday, August 15, 2000 11:30PM MT
    at LA GALAXY
    ROSE BOWL
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 5-3
    Sunday, August 20, 2000 1:06PM MT
    at NEW YORK RED BULLS
    GIANTS STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    DRAW 1-1
    Saturday, August 26, 2000 9:00PM MT
    SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    MILE HIGH STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 3-1
    Wednesday, August 30, 2000 9:00PM MT
    MIAMI FUSION
    MILE HIGH STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 2-1
    Sunday, September 3, 2000 7:00PM MT
    at CHICAGO FIRE
    SOLDIER FIELD
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 1-0
    Friday, September 8, 2000 9:00PM MT
    LA GALAXY
    MILE HIGH STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 1-0
    Saturday, September 16, 2000 6:36PM MT
    at SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    ARROWHEAD STADIUM
    MLS Playoffs
  • H
    DRAW 0-0
    Wednesday, September 20, 2000 9:30PM MT
    SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    MILE HIGH STADIUM
    MLS Playoffs
  • A
    LOSS 3-2
    Sunday, September 24, 2000 6:37PM MT
    at SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    ARROWHEAD STADIUM
    MLS Playoffs