Schedule

UPDATE: June 10, 2020 - Major League Soccer announced it will restart the 2020 season with all 26 MLS clubs competing in the MLS is Back Tournament at ESPN Wide World of Sports Complex at the Walt Disney World Resort in Florida beginning July 8. Upon completion of the tournament, MLS plans to continue its regular season with a revised schedule in home markets. The revised schedule may see certain matches from the original 2020 MLS regular season schedule being cancelled or rescheduled. The final number of matches and the schedule for the remainder of the 2020 MLS regular season and related ticket policies will be announced in the coming weeks.

Add to Calendar

  • H
    LOSS 2-1
    Saturday, April 12, 2003 7:00PM MT
    SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    INVESCO FIELD AT MILE HIGH
    MLS
  • H
    DRAW 1-1
    Saturday, April 26, 2003 7:00PM MT
    D.C. UNITED
    INVESCO FIELD AT MILE HIGH
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 2-1
    Saturday, May 3, 2003 5:30PM MT
    at NEW YORK RED BULLS
    GIANTS STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 2-0
    Saturday, May 10, 2003 5:30PM MT
    at COLUMBUS CREW SC
    COLUMBUS CREW STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 2-0
    Saturday, May 17, 2003 2:00PM MT
    NEW YORK RED BULLS
    INVESCO FIELD AT MILE HIGH
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 4-0
    Sunday, May 25, 2003 6:30PM MT
    at CHICAGO FIRE FC
    CARDINAL STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 1-0
    Saturday, May 31, 2003 7:00PM MT
    LA GALAXY
    INVESCO FIELD AT MILE HIGH
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 2-0
    Saturday, June 7, 2003 2:00PM MT
    at LA GALAXY
    THE HOME DEPOT CENTER
    MLS
  • H
    DRAW 0-0
    Wednesday, June 11, 2003 7:30PM MT
    D.C. UNITED
    INVESCO FIELD AT MILE HIGH
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 4-1
    Saturday, June 14, 2003 7:00PM MT
    NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    INVESCO FIELD AT MILE HIGH
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 3-1
    Saturday, June 21, 2003 7:00PM MT
    at FC DALLAS
    DRAGON STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    DRAW 2-2
    Wednesday, June 25, 2003 7:30PM MT
    LA GALAXY
    INVESCO FIELD AT MILE HIGH
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 3-2
    Saturday, June 28, 2003 4:00PM MT
    at NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    GILLETTE STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 3-2
    Friday, July 4, 2003 7:30PM MT
    SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    INVESCO FIELD AT MILE HIGH
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 1-0
    Wednesday, July 9, 2003 8:30PM MT
    at LA GALAXY
    THE HOME DEPOT CENTER
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 2-0
    Saturday, July 12, 2003 8:00PM MT
    at SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    SPARTAN STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 1-0
    Saturday, July 26, 2003 7:30PM MT
    NEW YORK RED BULLS
    INVESCO FIELD AT MILE HIGH
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-0
    Saturday, August 9, 2003 7:00PM MT
    FC DALLAS
    INVESCO FIELD AT MILE HIGH
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 1-0
    Wednesday, August 13, 2003 5:30PM MT
    at D.C. UNITED
    RFK STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-1
    Saturday, August 16, 2003 7:00PM MT
    COLUMBUS CREW SC
    INVESCO FIELD AT MILE HIGH
    MLS
  • A
    DRAW 2-2
    Friday, August 22, 2003 6:00PM MT
    at SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    ARROWHEAD STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 2-1
    Saturday, August 30, 2003 8:00PM MT
    at SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    SPARTAN STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-1
    Saturday, September 6, 2003 7:00PM MT
    FC DALLAS
    INVESCO FIELD AT MILE HIGH
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 1-0
    Saturday, September 13, 2003 7:00PM MT
    SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    INVESCO FIELD AT MILE HIGH
    MLS
  • A
    DRAW 0-0
    Thursday, September 18, 2003 5:30PM MT
    at NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    GILLETTE STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    DRAW 1-1
    Wednesday, October 1, 2003 7:30PM MT
    CHICAGO FIRE FC
    INVESCO FIELD AT MILE HIGH
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 4-2
    Saturday, October 4, 2003 6:00PM MT
    at SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    ARROWHEAD STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    DRAW 0-0
    Friday, October 10, 2003 7:30PM MT
    SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    INVESCO FIELD AT MILE HIGH
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 4-3
    Saturday, October 18, 2003 6:30PM MT
    at CHICAGO FIRE FC
    SOLDIER FIELD
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 4-3
    Saturday, October 25, 2003 5:30PM MT
    at FC DALLAS
    DRAGON STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    DRAW 1-1
    Tuesday, November 4, 2003 7:30PM MT
    SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    INVESCO FIELD AT MILE HIGH
    MLS Playoffs
  • A
    LOSS 2-0
    Saturday, November 8, 2003 6:00PM MT
    at SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    ARROWHEAD STADIUM
    MLS Playoffs