Schedule

  • A
    DRAW 1-1
    Saturday, April 3, 2004 6:30PM MT
    at FC DALLAS
    COTTON BOWL
    MLS
  • H
    DRAW 1-1
    Saturday, April 17, 2004 7:00PM MT
    LA GALAXY
    INVESCO FIELD AT MILE HIGH
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 1-0
    Saturday, April 24, 2004 7:00PM MT
    SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    INVESCO FIELD AT MILE HIGH
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 2-0
    Saturday, May 1, 2004 6:30PM MT
    at SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    ARROWHEAD STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    DRAW 0-0
    Friday, May 7, 2004 7:30PM MT
    NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    INVESCO FIELD AT MILE HIGH
    MLS
  • A
    DRAW 1-1
    Saturday, May 15, 2004 8:00PM MT
    at LA GALAXY
    THE HOME DEPOT CENTER
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-1
    Saturday, May 22, 2004 7:00PM MT
    D.C. UNITED
    INVESCO FIELD AT MILE HIGH
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 1-0
    Saturday, May 29, 2004 6:30PM MT
    at CHICAGO FIRE
    SOLDIER FIELD
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 1-0
    Wednesday, June 9, 2004 7:30PM MT
    SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    INVESCO FIELD AT MILE HIGH
    MLS
  • A
    DRAW 0-0
    Saturday, June 12, 2004 5:30PM MT
    at D.C. UNITED
    RFK STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    DRAW 1-1
    Saturday, June 19, 2004 7:00PM MT
    FC DALLAS
    INVESCO FIELD AT MILE HIGH
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 2-1
    Saturday, June 26, 2004 5:30PM MT
    at COLUMBUS CREW SC
    COLUMBUS CREW STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 3-2
    Wednesday, June 30, 2004 5:00PM MT
    at NEW YORK RED BULLS
    GIANTS STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 1-0
    Sunday, July 4, 2004 7:30PM MT
    NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    INVESCO FIELD AT MILE HIGH
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 2-0
    Saturday, July 10, 2004 8:00PM MT
    at LA GALAXY
    THE HOME DEPOT CENTER
    MLS
  • H
    DRAW 0-0
    Wednesday, July 14, 2004 7:30PM MT
    LA GALAXY
    INVESCO FIELD AT MILE HIGH
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 3-1
    Saturday, July 17, 2004 2:00PM MT
    at SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    SPARTAN STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    DRAW 0-0
    Saturday, July 24, 2004 3:00PM MT
    COLUMBUS CREW SC
    INVESCO FIELD AT MILE HIGH
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-0
    Wednesday, July 28, 2004 7:30PM MT
    CHICAGO FIRE
    INVESCO FIELD AT MILE HIGH
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 1-0
    Saturday, August 7, 2004 6:00PM MT
    at FC DALLAS
    COTTON BOWL
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 3-1
    Wednesday, August 11, 2004 5:30PM MT
    at D.C. UNITED
    RFK STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 3-0
    Saturday, August 14, 2004 6:30PM MT
    at CHICAGO FIRE
    SOLDIER FIELD
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 1-0
    Saturday, August 21, 2004 7:00PM MT
    NEW YORK RED BULLS
    INVESCO FIELD AT MILE HIGH
    MLS
  • A
    DRAW 0-0
    Saturday, August 28, 2004 8:00PM MT
    at SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    SPARTAN STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-1
    Saturday, September 4, 2004 7:00PM MT
    FC DALLAS
    INVESCO FIELD AT MILE HIGH
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 3-1
    Friday, September 10, 2004 7:30PM MT
    SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    INVESCO FIELD AT MILE HIGH
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 6-1
    Saturday, September 18, 2004 5:30PM MT
    at NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    GILLETTE STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 1-0
    Saturday, September 25, 2004 6:30PM MT
    at SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    ARROWHEAD STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    DRAW 1-1
    Saturday, October 2, 2004 7:00PM MT
    SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    INVESCO FIELD AT MILE HIGH
    MLS
  • H
    DRAW 1-1
    Saturday, October 16, 2004 7:00PM MT
    COLUMBUS CREW SC
    INVESCO FIELD AT MILE HIGH
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 1-0
    Friday, October 22, 2004 7:30PM MT
    LA GALAXY
    INVESCO FIELD AT MILE HIGH
    MLS Playoffs
  • A
    LOSS 2-0
    Saturday, October 30, 2004 7:00PM MT
    at LA GALAXY
    THE HOME DEPOT CENTER
    MLS Playoffs