Schedule

  • H
    WIN 4-0
    Saturday, March 29, 2008 7:30PM MT
    LA GALAXY
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 3-2
    Saturday, April 5, 2008 3:00PM MT
    at SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    COMMUNITYAMERICA BALLPARK
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 1-0
    Saturday, April 12, 2008 5:30PM MT
    at NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    GILLETTE STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 2-0
    Saturday, April 19, 2008 7:30PM MT
    SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 2-1
    Saturday, April 26, 2008 6:30PM MT
    at CHICAGO FIRE
    TOYOTA PARK
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-0
    Sunday, May 4, 2008 1:00PM MT
    D.C. UNITED
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 2-1
    Saturday, May 10, 2008 6:30PM MT
    at HOUSTON DYNAMO
    ROBERTSON STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-0
    Thursday, May 15, 2008 7:30PM MT
    REAL SALT LAKE
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 2-1
    Saturday, May 24, 2008 7:30PM MT
    CHIVAS USA
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-1
    Sunday, June 1, 2008 1:00PM MT
    FC DALLAS
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 3-2
    Saturday, June 7, 2008 8:30PM MT
    at LA GALAXY
    THE HOME DEPOT CENTER
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 3-1
    Saturday, June 14, 2008 5:00PM MT
    at TORONTO FC
    BMO FIELD
    MLS
  • H
    DRAW 0-0
    Saturday, June 21, 2008 7:30PM MT
    HOUSTON DYNAMO
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 2-1
    Saturday, June 28, 2008 5:30PM MT
    at COLUMBUS CREW SC
    COLUMBUS CREW STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 4-0
    Friday, July 4, 2008 7:30PM MT
    NEW YORK RED BULLS
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    MLS
  • A
    DRAW 1-1
    Saturday, July 12, 2008 2:00PM MT
    at SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    BUCK SHAW STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    DRAW 2-2
    Saturday, July 19, 2008 6:30PM MT
    at FC DALLAS
    PIZZA HUT PARK
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 2-0
    Sunday, July 27, 2008 7:30PM MT
    COLUMBUS CREW SC
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 1-0
    Saturday, August 9, 2008 2:00PM MT
    TORONTO FC
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-1
    Saturday, August 16, 2008 7:30PM MT
    SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 3-0
    Saturday, August 23, 2008 5:30PM MT
    at D.C. UNITED
    RFK STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 2-0
    Friday, August 29, 2008 7:00PM MT
    at REAL SALT LAKE
    RICE-ECCLES STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 1-0
    Thursday, September 4, 2008 6:30PM MT
    at FC DALLAS
    PIZZA HUT PARK
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-0
    Sunday, September 14, 2008 1:00PM MT
    CHICAGO FIRE
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    MLS
  • H
    DRAW 1-1
    Saturday, September 20, 2008 7:00PM MT
    NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 5-4
    Saturday, September 27, 2008 5:30PM MT
    at NEW YORK RED BULLS
    GIANTS STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 3-1
    Saturday, October 4, 2008 7:30PM MT
    HOUSTON DYNAMO
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 3-2
    Sunday, October 12, 2008 6:00PM MT
    at LA GALAXY
    THE HOME DEPOT CENTER
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 2-1
    Sunday, October 19, 2008 1:00PM MT
    at CHIVAS USA
    THE HOME DEPOT CENTER
    MLS
  • H
    DRAW 1-1
    Saturday, October 25, 2008 7:30PM MT
    REAL SALT LAKE
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    MLS