Schedule

  • H
    Tuesday, February 20, 2018 8:00PM MT
    TORONTO FC
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    CCL
  • A
    Tuesday, February 27, 2018 6:00PM MT
    at TORONTO FC
    BMO FIELD
    CCL

  • A
    Saturday, March 10, 2018 11:30AM MT
    at NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    GILLETTE STADIUM
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, March 24, 2018 7:00PM MT
    SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, March 31, 2018 7:00PM MT
    PHILADELPHIA UNION
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, April 7, 2018 6:00PM MT
    at FC DALLAS
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, April 14, 2018 1:00PM MT
    TORONTO FC
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, April 21, 2018 7:00PM MT
    at REAL SALT LAKE
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    MLS

  • H
    Sunday, April 29, 2018 2:00PM MT
    ORLANDO CITY SC
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, May 5, 2018 6:30PM MT
    at SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    CHILDREN'S MERCY PARK
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, May 12, 2018 7:00PM MT
    NEW YORK RED BULLS
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, May 19, 2018 11:00AM MT
    at NEW YORK CITY FC
    YANKEE STADIUM
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, May 26, 2018 7:00PM MT
    PORTLAND TIMBERS
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    MLS

  • H
    Friday, June 1, 2018 7:00PM MT
    VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, June 9, 2018 7:00PM MT
    at HOUSTON DYNAMO
    BBVA COMPASS STADIUM
    MLS

  • H
    Wednesday, June 13, 2018 7:00PM MT
    CHICAGO FIRE
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, June 23, 2018 7:00PM MT
    MINNESOTA UNITED FC
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    MLS

  • A
    Sunday, July 1, 2018 5:00PM MT
    at VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    BC PLACE
    MLS

  • H
    Wednesday, July 4, 2018 7:00PM MT
    SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, July 7, 2018 5:30PM MT
    at MONTREAL IMPACT
    STADE SAPUTO
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, July 14, 2018 7:00PM MT
    HOUSTON DYNAMO
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, July 21, 2018 8:00PM MT
    at REAL SALT LAKE
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, July 28, 2018 5:00PM MT
    at D.C. UNITED
    AUDI FIELD
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, August 4, 2018 7:00PM MT
    LA GALAXY
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, August 11, 2018 7:00PM MT
    SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, August 18, 2018 8:30PM MT
    at LOS ANGELES FOOTBALL CLUB
    BANC OF CALIFORNIA STADIUM
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, August 25, 2018 7:00PM MT
    REAL SALT LAKE
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    MLS

  • A
    Wednesday, August 29, 2018 8:30PM MT
    at LA GALAXY
    STUBHUB CENTER
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, September 8, 2018 8:30PM MT
    at PORTLAND TIMBERS
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, September 15, 2018 1:30PM MT
    ATLANTA UNITED FC
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, September 22, 2018 5:30PM MT
    at COLUMBUS CREW SC
    MAPFRE STADIUM
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, September 29, 2018 2:00PM MT
    at SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    CENTURYLINK FIELD
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, October 6, 2018 7:00PM MT
    LOS ANGELES FOOTBALL CLUB
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, October 13, 2018 12:00PM MT
    at MINNESOTA UNITED FC
    TCF BANK STADIUM
    MLS

  • A
    Sunday, October 21, 2018 TBD
    at SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    AVAYA STADIUM
    MLS

  • H
    Sunday, October 28, 2018 2:30PM MT
    FC DALLAS
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    MLS