Schedule

  • A
    LOSS 1-0
    Saturday, March 2, 2013 6:30PM MT
    at FC DALLAS
    FC DALLAS STADIUM
    Broadcast: Altitude
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 2-1
    Sunday, March 10, 2013 1:00PM MT
    PHILADELPHIA UNION
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: Univision Dep., Altitude
    MLS
  • A
    DRAW 1-1
    Saturday, March 16, 2013 4:00PM MT
    at REAL SALT LAKE
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    Broadcast: Altitude
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 1-0
    Saturday, March 23, 2013 8:30PM MT
    at LA GALAXY
    THE HOME DEPOT CENTER
    Broadcast: Altitude
    MLS
  • H
    DRAW 2-2
    Saturday, March 30, 2013 4:00PM MT
    PORTLAND TIMBERS
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 1-0
    Saturday, April 6, 2013 5:30PM MT
    REAL SALT LAKE
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: NBC Sports
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 1-0
    Saturday, April 13, 2013 8:30PM MT
    at CHIVAS USA
    THE HOME DEPOT CENTER
    Broadcast: Altitude 2
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 1-0
    Saturday, April 20, 2013 4:00PM MT
    SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude
    MLS
  • A
    DRAW 1-1
    Sunday, April 28, 2013 3:00PM MT
    at HOUSTON DYNAMO
    BBVA COMPASS STADIUM
    Broadcast: UniMas, Altitude
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 1-0
    Saturday, May 4, 2013 7:00PM MT
    TORONTO FC
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 2-0
    Saturday, May 11, 2013 5:30PM MT
    at COLUMBUS CREW SC
    CREW STADIUM
    Broadcast: Altitude
    MLS
  • A
    DRAW 1-1
    Saturday, May 18, 2013 8:30PM MT
    at SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    BUCK SHAW STADIUM
    Broadcast: Altitude
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-0
    Saturday, May 25, 2013 7:00PM MT
    CHIVAS USA
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 3-1
    Tuesday, May 28, 2013 5:30PM MT
    at ORLANDO CITY SC
    CITRUS BOWL
    Open Cup
  • H
    DRAW 2-2
    Saturday, June 1, 2013 7:00PM MT
    FC DALLAS
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 2-1
    Saturday, June 15, 2013 7:00PM MT
    SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 2-1
    Wednesday, June 19, 2013 6:30PM MT
    at CHICAGO FIRE
    TOYOTA PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 3-0
    Sunday, June 23, 2013 5:00PM MT
    at PORTLAND TIMBERS
    JELD-WEN FIELD
    Broadcast: NBC Sports
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 4-3
    Saturday, June 29, 2013 5:00PM MT
    at MONTREAL IMPACT
    STADE SAPUTO
    Broadcast: Altitude
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-0
    Thursday, July 4, 2013 7:30PM MT
    NEW YORK RED BULLS
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude
    MLS
  • H
    DRAW 0-0
    Sunday, July 7, 2013 7:30PM MT
    D.C. UNITED
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 2-1
    Friday, July 12, 2013 7:30PM MT
    SANTOS LAGUNA
    UNIVERSITY OF NEW MEXICO
    Friendly
  • H
    WIN 2-1
    Wednesday, July 17, 2013 7:00PM MT
    NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude
    MLS
  • A
    DRAW 1-1
    Saturday, July 20, 2013 2:00PM MT
    at SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    CENTURYLINK FIELD
    Broadcast: Altitude
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-0
    Saturday, July 27, 2013 5:00PM MT
    LA GALAXY
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: ESPN2
    MLS
  • H
    DRAW 2-2
    Saturday, August 3, 2013 6:30PM MT
    REAL SALT LAKE
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude
    MLS
  • A
    DRAW 1-1
    Sunday, August 11, 2013 9:00PM MT
    at CHIVAS USA
    STUBHUB CENTER
    Broadcast: UniMas, Altitude
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-0
    Saturday, August 17, 2013 7:30PM MT
    VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 2-1
    Saturday, August 31, 2013 6:30PM MT
    at SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    SPORTING PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 1-0
    Saturday, September 7, 2013 8:30PM MT
    at LA GALAXY
    STUBHUB CENTER
    Broadcast: Altitude
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-1
    Saturday, September 14, 2013 7:00PM MT
    FC DALLAS
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 1-0
    Friday, September 20, 2013 8:00PM MT
    at PORTLAND TIMBERS
    JELD-WEN FIELD
    Broadcast: NBC Sports
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 5-1
    Saturday, October 5, 2013 8:00PM MT
    SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: NBC Sports
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 1-0
    Wednesday, October 9, 2013 8:30PM MT
    at SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    BUCK SHAW STADIUM
    Broadcast: Altitude
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 3-2
    Saturday, October 19, 2013 4:00PM MT
    VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 3-0
    Sunday, October 27, 2013 6:00PM MT
    at VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    BC PLACE, VANCOUVER
    Broadcast: Altitude 2
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 2-0
    Wednesday, October 30, 2013 8:30PM MT
    at SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    CENTURYLINK FIELD
    Broadcast: Altitude 2
    MLS Playoffs