Schedule

  • H
    LOSS 2-1
    Wednesday, February 19, 2014 3:30PM MT
    CHICAGO FIRE
    NORTH FIELD @ KINO SPORTS COMPLEX
    Broadcast: Watch Online
    Preseason
  • H
    WIN 1-0
    Saturday, February 22, 2014 3:30PM MT
    REAL SALT LAKE
    NORTH FIELD @ KINO SPORTS COMPLEX
    Broadcast: Watch Online
    Preseason
  • A
    DRAW 0-0
    Wednesday, February 26, 2014 1:00PM MT
    at CHIVAS USA
    NORTH FIELD @ KINO SPORTS COMPLEX
    Broadcast: Watch Online
    Preseason
  • A
    DRAW 2-2
    Saturday, March 1, 2014 3:30PM MT
    at NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    NORTH FIELD @ KINO SPORTS COMPLEX
    Broadcast: Watch Online
    Preseason
  • A
    DRAW 1-1
    Saturday, March 15, 2014 2:00PM MT
    at NEW YORK RED BULLS
    RED BULL ARENA
    Broadcast: Univision Dep., Altitude
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-0
    Saturday, March 22, 2014 4:00PM MT
    PORTLAND TIMBERS
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 3-2
    Saturday, March 29, 2014 4:00PM MT
    SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 2-1
    Saturday, April 5, 2014 4:30PM MT
    at VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    BC PLACE
    Broadcast: Altitude
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 1-0
    Saturday, April 12, 2014 2:00PM MT
    at TORONTO FC
    BMO FIELD
    Broadcast: Altitude
    MLS
  • H
    DRAW 0-0
    Saturday, April 19, 2014 4:00PM MT
    SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 4-1
    Saturday, April 26, 2014 2:00PM MT
    at SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    CENTURYLINK FIELD
    Broadcast: Altitude
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 1-0
    Saturday, May 3, 2014 7:00PM MT
    LA GALAXY
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude
    MLS
  • A
    DRAW 0-0
    Wednesday, May 7, 2014 8:30PM MT
    at SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    BUCK SHAW STADIUM
    Broadcast: Altitude
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 3-1
    Sunday, May 11, 2014 1:00PM MT
    CHIVAS USA
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: UniMas, Altitude
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 2-1
    Saturday, May 17, 2014 7:30PM MT
    at REAL SALT LAKE
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    Broadcast: Altitude
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 4-1
    Saturday, May 24, 2014 7:00PM MT
    MONTREAL IMPACT
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 3-0
    Sunday, June 1, 2014 6:00PM MT
    HOUSTON DYNAMO
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude
    MLS
  • H
    DRAW 0-0
    Wednesday, June 4, 2014 7:00PM MT
    CHICAGO FIRE
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 3-2
    Saturday, June 7, 2014 6:30PM MT
    at FC DALLAS
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    Broadcast: Altitude
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 5-2
    Tuesday, June 17, 2014 7:00PM MT
    ORLANDO CITY SC
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Open Cup
  • H
    LOSS 2-1
    Tuesday, June 24, 2014 7:00PM MT
    ATLANTA SILVERBACKS
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Open Cup
  • H
    WIN 2-0
    Saturday, June 28, 2014 7:00PM MT
    VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude
    MLS
  • H
    DRAW 1-1
    Friday, July 4, 2014 7:30PM MT
    COLUMBUS CREW SC
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude
    MLS
  • A
    DRAW 3-3
    Saturday, July 12, 2014 5:00PM MT
    at PHILADELPHIA UNION
    PPL PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 2-1
    Friday, July 18, 2014 9:00PM MT
    at PORTLAND TIMBERS
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: NBC Sports
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 3-0
    Friday, July 25, 2014 7:30PM MT
    CHIVAS USA
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 3-0
    Wednesday, July 30, 2014 5:30PM MT
    at NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    GILLETTE STADIUM
    Broadcast: Altitude
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 1-0
    Saturday, August 2, 2014 7:00PM MT
    REAL SALT LAKE
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 3-1
    Saturday, August 9, 2014 7:00PM MT
    at FC DALLAS
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    Broadcast: Altitude
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 4-2
    Sunday, August 17, 2014 6:00PM MT
    at D.C. UNITED
    RFK STADIUM
    Broadcast: Univision Dep., Altitude
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 4-3
    Wednesday, August 20, 2014 7:00PM MT
    LA GALAXY
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 1-0
    Saturday, August 30, 2014 2:00PM MT
    at SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    CENTURYLINK FIELD
    Broadcast: Altitude
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 6-0
    Friday, September 5, 2014 8:30PM MT
    at LA GALAXY
    STUBHUB CENTER
    Broadcast: NBC Sports
    MLS
  • H
    DRAW 2-2
    Saturday, September 13, 2014 7:00PM MT
    PORTLAND TIMBERS
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 5-1
    Friday, September 19, 2014 8:00PM MT
    at REAL SALT LAKE
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    Broadcast: NBC Sports
    MLS
  • H
    DRAW 1-1
    Saturday, September 27, 2014 7:00PM MT
    SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 4-1
    Sunday, October 5, 2014 1:00PM MT
    SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: UniMas, Altitude
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 2-1
    Saturday, October 11, 2014 8:30PM MT
    at CHIVAS USA
    STUBHUB CENTER
    Broadcast: Altitude 2
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 1-0
    Saturday, October 18, 2014 1:00PM MT
    FC DALLAS
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: NBC Sports
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 1-0
    Saturday, October 25, 2014 8:00PM MT
    at VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    BC PLACE
    Broadcast: Altitude
    MLS