Schedule

  • H
    WIN 2-1
    Saturday, June 3, 2017 7:00PM MT
    COLUMBUS CREW SC
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude, Altitude Sports Radio AM 950, La Invasora 87.7 FM
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 3-2
    Tuesday, June 13, 2017 7:00PM MT
    OKLAHOMA CITY ENERGY
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: YouTube, Altitude Sports Radio AM 950, ColoradoRapids.com
    Open Cup
  • H
    WIN 2-1
    Saturday, June 17, 2017 7:30PM MT
    PORTLAND TIMBERS
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude, Altitude Sports Radio AM 950, La Invasora 87.7 FM
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 3-1
    Wednesday, June 21, 2017 7:00PM MT
    LA GALAXY
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude, Altitude Sports Radio AM 950, La Invasora 87.7 FM
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 1-0
    Saturday, June 24, 2017 5:00PM MT
    at ATLANTA UNITED FC
    BOBBY DODD STADIUM
    Broadcast: Altitude, Altitude Sports Radio AM 950, La Invasora 87.7 FM
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 3-1
    Tuesday, June 27, 2017 6:00PM MT
    at FC DALLAS
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    Open Cup
  • H
    Saturday, July 1, 2017 7:00PM MT
    HOUSTON DYNAMO
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude, Altitude Sports Radio AM 950, La Invasora 87.7 FM
    MLS
  • H
    Tuesday, July 4, 2017 7:00PM MT
    SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude, TSN, Altitude Sports Radio AM 950, La Invasora 87.7 FM
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, July 22, 2017 5:00PM MT
    at TORONTO FC
    BMO FIELD
    Broadcast: Altitude, TSN, Altitude Sports Radio AM 950, La Invasora 87.7 FM
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, July 29, 2017 6:00PM MT
    at SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    AVAYA STADIUM
    Broadcast: Altitude, Altitude Sports Radio AM 950, La Invasora 87.7 FM
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, August 5, 2017 8:00PM MT
    VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude, TSN, Altitude Sports Radio AM 950, La Invasora 87.7 FM
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, August 12, 2017 6:00PM MT
    at FC DALLAS
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    Broadcast: Altitude, Altitude Sports Radio AM 950, La Invasora 87.7 FM
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, August 19, 2017 7:00PM MT
    D.C. UNITED
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude, Altitude Sports Radio AM 950, La Invasora 87.7 FM
    MLS
  • A
    Wednesday, August 23, 2017 8:30PM MT
    at PORTLAND TIMBERS
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude, Altitude Sports Radio AM 950, La Invasora 87.7 FM
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, August 26, 2017 8:00PM MT
    at REAL SALT LAKE
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    Broadcast: Altitude, Altitude Sports Radio AM 950, La Invasora 87.7 FM
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, September 2, 2017 9:00PM MT
    at LA GALAXY
    STUBHUB CENTER
    Broadcast: Altitude, Altitude Sports Radio AM 950, La Invasora 87.7 FM
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, September 9, 2017 6:30PM MT
    at HOUSTON DYNAMO
    BBVA COMPASS STADIUM
    Broadcast: Altitude, Altitude Sports Radio AM 950, La Invasora 87.7 FM
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, September 16, 2017 7:00PM MT
    NEW YORK CITY FC
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude, Altitude Sports Radio AM 950, La Invasora 87.7 FM
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, September 23, 2017 8:00PM MT
    at VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    BC PLACE
    Broadcast: Altitude, TSN, Altitude Sports Radio AM 950, La Invasora 87.7 FM
    MLS

  • A
    Wednesday, September 27, 2017 6:00PM MT
    at FC DALLAS
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    Broadcast: Altitude, Altitude Sports Radio AM 950, La Invasora 87.7 FM
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, September 30, 2017 7:00PM MT
    MONTREAL IMPACT
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude, Altitude Sports Radio AM 950, La Invasora 87.7 FM
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, October 7, 2017 7:00PM MT
    FC DALLAS
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude, Altitude Sports Radio AM 950, La Invasora 87.7 FM
    MLS
  • H
    Sunday, October 15, 2017 5:30PM MT
    REAL SALT LAKE
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude, Altitude Sports Radio AM 950, La Invasora 87.7 FM
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, October 22, 2017 2:00PM MT
    at SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    CENTURYLINK FIELD
    Broadcast: Altitude, Altitude Sports Radio AM 950, La Invasora 87.7 FM
    MLS