Schedule

  • H
    WIN 2-1
    Saturday, April 7, 2007 1:30PM MT
    D.C. UNITED
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    MLS
  • H
    DRAW 1-1
    Sunday, April 15, 2007 6:00PM MT
    CHICAGO FIRE
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 3-1
    Sunday, April 22, 2007 1:00PM MT
    at FC DALLAS
    PIZZA HUT PARK
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 2-0
    Monday, April 30, 2007 7:00PM MT
    at REAL SALT LAKE
    RICE-ECCLES STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 3-1
    Saturday, May 5, 2007 7:30PM MT
    HOUSTON DYNAMO
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    MLS
  • H
    DRAW 1-1
    Thursday, May 10, 2007 7:00PM MT
    REAL SALT LAKE
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 1-0
    Sunday, May 13, 2007 1:00PM MT
    at NEW YORK RED BULLS
    GIANTS STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    DRAW 1-1
    Saturday, May 19, 2007 7:00PM MT
    SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 1-0
    Saturday, May 26, 2007 6:30PM MT
    LA GALAXY
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 2-1
    Saturday, June 2, 2007 1:30PM MT
    at TORONTO FC
    BMO FIELD
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 2-1
    Thursday, June 7, 2007 7:00PM MT
    at HOUSTON DYNAMO
    ROBERTSON STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 2-0
    Saturday, June 16, 2007 8:30PM MT
    at CHIVAS USA
    THE HOME DEPOT CENTER
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 1-0
    Saturday, June 23, 2007 7:00PM MT
    FC DALLAS
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 4-1
    Thursday, June 28, 2007 5:00PM MT
    at D.C. UNITED
    RFK STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    DRAW 0-0
    Sunday, July 1, 2007 5:00PM MT
    at CHICAGO FIRE
    TOYOTA PARK
    MLS
  • H
    DRAW 0-0
    Wednesday, July 4, 2007 7:30PM MT
    COLUMBUS CREW SC
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 1-0
    Sunday, July 8, 2007 6:00PM MT
    NEW YORK RED BULLS
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    MLS
  • A
    DRAW 2-2
    Sunday, July 22, 2007 6:00PM MT
    at SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    ARROWHEAD STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 1-0
    Saturday, August 4, 2007 6:30PM MT
    at FC DALLAS
    PIZZA HUT PARK
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 1-0
    Saturday, August 11, 2007 7:00PM MT
    HOUSTON DYNAMO
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 3-0
    Thursday, August 16, 2007 7:00PM MT
    NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 3-0
    Sunday, August 26, 2007 5:00PM MT
    LA GALAXY
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    MLS
  • A
    DRAW 1-1
    Sunday, September 2, 2007 1:00PM MT
    at COLUMBUS CREW SC
    COLUMBUS CREW STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 3-1
    Saturday, September 8, 2007 8:30PM MT
    at LA GALAXY
    THE HOME DEPOT CENTER
    MLS
  • H
    DRAW 1-1
    Sunday, September 16, 2007 1:00PM MT
    CHIVAS USA
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 1-0
    Saturday, September 22, 2007 7:30PM MT
    at REAL SALT LAKE
    RICE-ECCLES STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 1-0
    Saturday, September 29, 2007 5:30PM MT
    at NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    GILLETTE STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 1-0
    Sunday, October 7, 2007 6:00PM MT
    TORONTO FC
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 2-1
    Sunday, October 14, 2007 1:00PM MT
    at CHIVAS USA
    THE HOME DEPOT CENTER
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 1-0
    Saturday, October 20, 2007 7:00PM MT
    REAL SALT LAKE
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    MLS