Schedule

  • H
    WIN 2-0
    Saturday, March 10, 2012 4:00PM MT
    COLUMBUS CREW SC
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 2-1
    Sunday, March 18, 2012 2:00PM MT
    at PHILADELPHIA UNION
    PPL PARK
    Broadcast: NBC Sports
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 4-1
    Sunday, March 25, 2012 2:00PM MT
    at NEW YORK RED BULLS
    RED BULL ARENA
    Broadcast: ESPN
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-0
    Sunday, April 1, 2012 5:00PM MT
    CHICAGO FIRE
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 2-0
    Saturday, April 7, 2012 7:00PM MT
    at REAL SALT LAKE
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    Broadcast: DirectTV, Dish
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 1-0
    Saturday, April 14, 2012 2:00PM MT
    at SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    CENTURYLINK FIELD
    Broadcast: Altitude
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 2-1
    Saturday, April 21, 2012 7:00PM MT
    LA GALAXY
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 4-0
    Saturday, April 28, 2012 7:00PM MT
    CHIVAS USA
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 2-1
    Wednesday, May 2, 2012 6:00PM MT
    at NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    GILLETTE STADIUM
    Broadcast: Altitude
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 2-0
    Sunday, May 6, 2012 5:00PM MT
    at FC DALLAS
    FC DALLAS STADIUM
    Broadcast: Galavision
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 2-0
    Wednesday, May 16, 2012 5:30PM MT
    at D.C. UNITED
    RFK STADIUM
    Broadcast: Altitude
    MLS
  • H
    DRAW 2-2
    Saturday, May 19, 2012 7:00PM MT
    SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 3-2
    Saturday, May 26, 2012 7:00PM MT
    MONTREAL IMPACT
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 3-1
    Tuesday, May 29, 2012 5:30PM MT
    at TAMPA BAY ROWDIES
    AL LANG STADIUM
    Open Cup
  • A
    LOSS 2-0
    Tuesday, June 5, 2012 6:30PM MT
    at SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    LIVESTRONG SPORTING PARK
    Open Cup
  • A
    LOSS 1-0
    Saturday, June 16, 2012 5:00PM MT
    at VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    BC PLACE
    Broadcast: Altitude
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 2-1
    Wednesday, June 20, 2012 7:30PM MT
    SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 3-0
    Saturday, June 30, 2012 7:00PM MT
    PORTLAND TIMBERS
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 1-0
    Wednesday, July 4, 2012 7:30PM MT
    VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 2-1
    Saturday, July 7, 2012 9:00PM MT
    at SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    CENTURYLINK FIELD
    Broadcast: NBC Sports
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 2-1
    Saturday, July 14, 2012 7:00PM MT
    FC DALLAS
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 2-1
    Wednesday, July 18, 2012 5:00PM MT
    at TORONTO FC
    BMO FIELD
    Broadcast: Altitude
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 2-0
    Saturday, July 21, 2012 8:00PM MT
    at REAL SALT LAKE
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    Broadcast: Altitude
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-1
    Tuesday, July 24, 2012 7:00PM MT
    SWANSEA CITY AFC
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    International
  • H
    LOSS 2-1
    Saturday, July 28, 2012 7:00PM MT
    SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 1-0
    Saturday, August 4, 2012 7:00PM MT
    REAL SALT LAKE
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 3-2
    Saturday, August 11, 2012 7:00PM MT
    at FC DALLAS
    FC DALLAS STADIUM
    Broadcast: Altitude
    MLS
  • H
    DRAW 1-1
    Saturday, August 18, 2012 7:00PM MT
    CHIVAS USA
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 4-1
    Saturday, August 25, 2012 8:30PM MT
    at SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    BUCK SHAW STADIUM
    Broadcast: Altitude
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 1-0
    Friday, August 31, 2012 8:30PM MT
    at PORTLAND TIMBERS
    JELD-WEN FIELD
    Broadcast: NBC Sports
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 3-0
    Wednesday, September 5, 2012 7:00PM MT
    PORTLAND TIMBERS
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: NBC Sports
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 2-0
    Friday, September 14, 2012 9:00PM MT
    at LA GALAXY
    HOME DEPOT CENTER
    Broadcast: Altitude
    MLS
  • A
    DRAW 2-2
    Sunday, September 23, 2012 5:30PM MT
    at VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    BC PLACE
    Broadcast: Altitude
    MLS
  • H
    DRAW 1-1
    Sunday, September 30, 2012 5:00PM MT
    LA GALAXY
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: Galavision
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 4-1
    Saturday, October 6, 2012 7:00PM MT
    SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 2-0
    Saturday, October 20, 2012 8:30PM MT
    at CHIVAS USA
    HOME DEPOT CENTER
    Broadcast: Altitude
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-0
    Saturday, October 27, 2012 7:00PM MT
    HOUSTON DYNAMO
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude
    MLS