Schedule

UPDATE: June 10, 2020 - Major League Soccer announced it will restart the 2020 season with all 26 MLS clubs competing in the MLS is Back Tournament at ESPN Wide World of Sports Complex at the Walt Disney World Resort in Florida beginning July 8. Upon completion of the tournament, MLS plans to continue its regular season with a revised schedule in home markets. The revised schedule may see certain matches from the original 2020 MLS regular season schedule being cancelled or rescheduled. The final number of matches and the schedule for the remainder of the 2020 MLS regular season and related ticket policies will be announced in the coming weeks.

Add to Calendar

  • H
    LOSS 2-0
    Tuesday, February 20, 2018 8:00PM MT
    TORONTO FC
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    CCL
  • H
    2-2
    Saturday, March 24, 2018 7:00PM MT
    SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 3-0
    Saturday, March 31, 2018 7:00PM MT
    PHILADELPHIA UNION
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-0
    Saturday, April 14, 2018 1:00PM MT
    TORONTO FC
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 2-1
    Sunday, April 29, 2018 2:00PM MT
    ORLANDO CITY SC
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: ESPN
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 2-1
    Saturday, May 12, 2018 7:00PM MT
    NEW YORK RED BULLS
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 3-2
    Saturday, May 26, 2018 7:00PM MT
    PORTLAND TIMBERS
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 2-1
    Friday, June 1, 2018 7:00PM MT
    VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude
    MLS
  • H
    2-2
    Wednesday, June 13, 2018 7:00PM MT
    CHICAGO FIRE FC
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 3-2
    Saturday, June 23, 2018 7:00PM MT
    MINNESOTA UNITED FC
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 2-1
    Wednesday, July 4, 2018 7:00PM MT
    SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude
    MLS
  • H
    0-0
    Saturday, July 14, 2018 7:00PM MT
    HOUSTON DYNAMO
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2(5)-(4)2
    Tuesday, July 24, 2018 7:00PM MT
    BOCA JUNIORS
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude 950
    Friendly
  • H
    WIN 2-1
    Saturday, August 4, 2018 7:00PM MT
    LA GALAXY
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-1
    Saturday, August 11, 2018 7:00PM MT
    SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 6-0
    Saturday, August 25, 2018 7:00PM MT
    REAL SALT LAKE
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 3-0
    Saturday, September 15, 2018 1:30PM MT
    ATLANTA UNITED FC
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: Univision, Altitude 950, La Invasora 87.7 FM, Twitter
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 3-0
    Saturday, October 6, 2018 7:00PM MT
    LOS ANGELES FOOTBALL CLUB
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude 2, Altitude 950, La Invasora 87.7 FM
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-1
    Sunday, October 28, 2018 2:30PM MT
    FC DALLAS
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude, La Invasora 87.7 FM, Altitude 92.5 FM
    MLS