Schedule

Add to Calendar

  • H
    WIN 2-1
    Saturday, March 7, 2020 7:00PM MT
    ORLANDO CITY SC
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude
    MLS
  • H
    2-2
    Wednesday, July 22, 2020 8:30PM MT
    MINNESOTA UNITED FC
    ESPN WIDE WORLD OF SPORTS COMPLEX
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 4-1
    Saturday, August 22, 2020 7:00PM MT
    REAL SALT LAKE
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude, Altitude 92.5 FM
    MLS
  • H
    1-1
    Saturday, August 29, 2020 7:00PM MT
    SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude, Altitude 92.5 FM
    MLS
  • H
    1-1
    Wednesday, September 9, 2020 7:00PM MT
    HOUSTON DYNAMO
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude, Altitude 92.5 FM
    MLS
  • H
    Wednesday, September 23, 2020 7:00PM MT
    SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    MLS
  • H
    Sunday, September 27, 2020 7:00PM MT
    SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    MLS
  • H
    Wednesday, October 7, 2020 7:00PM MT
    LOS ANGELES FOOTBALL CLUB
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude, Altitude 92.5 FM
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, October 10, 2020 5:00PM MT
    LA GALAXY
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: UniMas
    MLS
  • H
    Sunday, October 18, 2020 7:00PM MT
    REAL SALT LAKE
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude, Altitude 92.5 FM
    MLS
  • H
    Sunday, November 1, 2020 7:00PM MT
    SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude, Altitude 92.5 FM
    MLS