Schedule

Add to Calendar

  • A
    WIN 2-1
    Saturday, February 29, 2020 11:00AM MT
    at D.C. UNITED
    AUDI FIELD
    Broadcast: Altitude
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-1
    Saturday, March 7, 2020 7:00PM MT
    ORLANDO CITY SC
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 2-0
    Sunday, July 12, 2020 8:30PM MT
    at REAL SALT LAKE
    ESPN WIDE WORLD OF SPORTS COMPLEX
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 3-2
    Friday, July 17, 2020 6:00PM MT
    at SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    ESPN WIDE WORLD OF SPORTS COMPLEX
    MLS
  • H
    2-2
    Wednesday, July 22, 2020 8:30PM MT
    MINNESOTA UNITED FC
    ESPN WIDE WORLD OF SPORTS COMPLEX
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 4-1
    Saturday, August 22, 2020 7:00PM MT
    REAL SALT LAKE
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude, Altitude 92.5 FM
    MLS
  • H
    1-1
    Saturday, August 29, 2020 7:00PM MT
    SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude, Altitude 92.5 FM
    MLS
  • A
    1-1
    Saturday, September 5, 2020 8:30PM MT
    at SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    EARTHQUAKES STADIUM
    Broadcast: Altitude, Altitude 92.5 FM
    MLS
  • H
    1-1
    Wednesday, September 9, 2020 7:00PM MT
    HOUSTON DYNAMO FC
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude, Altitude 92.5 FM
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 5-0
    Saturday, September 12, 2020 7:30PM MT
    at REAL SALT LAKE
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    Broadcast: Altitude, Altitude 92.5 FM
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 4-1
    Wednesday, September 16, 2020 6:30PM MT
    at FC DALLAS
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    Broadcast: Altitude, Altitude 92.5 FM
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 2-0
    Saturday, September 19, 2020 8:30PM MT
    at LA GALAXY
    DIGNITY HEALTH SPORTS PARK
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 5-0
    Wednesday, September 23, 2020 7:00PM MT
    SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    MLS
  • H
    Wednesday, October 7, 2020 Postponed
    LOS ANGELES FOOTBALL CLUB
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude, Altitude 92.5 FM
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, October 10, 2020 Postponed
    LA GALAXY
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: UniMas
    MLS
  • A
    Wednesday, October 14, 2020 Postponed
    at SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    LUMEN FIELD
    Broadcast: Altitude, Altitude 92.5 FM
    MLS
  • H
    Sunday, October 18, 2020 Postponed
    REAL SALT LAKE
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude, Altitude 92.5 FM
    MLS
  • H
    Wednesday, October 21, 2020 Postponed
    SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 4-0
    Saturday, October 24, 2020 6:30PM MT
    at SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    CHILDREN'S MERCY PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude, Altitude 92.5 FM
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 2-1
    Wednesday, October 28, 2020 6:00PM MT
    at MINNESOTA UNITED FC
    ALLIANZ FIELD
    Broadcast: Altitude, Altitude 92.5 FM
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 3-1
    Sunday, November 1, 2020 7:00PM MT
    SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude, Altitude 92.5 FM
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 1-0
    Wednesday, November 4, 2020 8:00PM MT
    at PORTLAND TIMBERS
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude, Altitude 92.5 FM
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 2-1
    Sunday, November 8, 2020 4:30PM MT
    at HOUSTON DYNAMO FC
    BBVA STADIUM
    Broadcast: Altitude, Altitude 92.5 FM
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 3-0
    Sunday, November 22, 2020 5:30PM MT
    at MINNESOTA UNITED FC
    ALLIANZ FIELD
    Broadcast: ESPN, ESPN Deportes
    MLS Playoffs