Schedule

UPDATE: March 19, 2020 – In accordance with the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention’s guidance to postpone events involving more than 50 people over the next eight weeks, Major League Soccer has extended the postponement of its matches during this period of time. MLS remains focused on playing the entire 2020 season and is evaluating all options, including pushing back the end of the season and playing MLS Cup in December, as the league did prior to the 2019 season. The league is also identifying other available dates. Throughout this process, MLS will continue to prioritize the safety of our fans, players, employees and partners and to coordinate with federal and local public health authorities as well as other sporting organizations.

  • A
    WIN 2-1
    Saturday, February 29, 2020 11:00AM MT
    at D.C. UNITED
    AUDI FIELD
    Broadcast: Altitude
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-1
    Saturday, March 7, 2020 7:00PM MT
    ORLANDO CITY SC
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, March 14, 2020 Postponed
    at VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    BC PLACE
    Broadcast: Altitude
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, March 21, 2020 Postponed
    HOUSTON DYNAMO
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude 2
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, April 4, 2020 Postponed
    at NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    GILLETTE STADIUM
    Broadcast: Altitude
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, April 11, 2020 Postponed
    at REAL SALT LAKE
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    Broadcast: Altitude 2
    MLS
  • H
    Wednesday, April 15, 2020 Postponed
    SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, April 18, 2020 Postponed
    at SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    CHILDREN'S MERCY PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, April 25, 2020 Postponed
    FC DALLAS
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, May 2, 2020 Postponed
    at MINNESOTA UNITED FC
    ALLIANZ FIELD
    Broadcast: Altitude
    MLS
  • H
    Wednesday, May 6, 2020 Postponed
    LA GALAXY
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, May 9, 2020 Postponed
    at SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    CENTURYLINK FIELD
    Broadcast: Altitude
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, May 16, 2020 5:00PM MT
    at NEW YORK CITY FC
    YANKEE STADIUM
    Broadcast: Altitude
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, May 23, 2020 7:00PM MT
    PHILADELPHIA UNION
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, May 31, 2020 11:00AM MT
    at MONTREAL IMPACT
    STADE SAPUTO
    Broadcast: Altitude
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, June 13, 2020 7:00PM MT
    LOS ANGELES FOOTBALL CLUB
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude
    MLS
  • A
    Wednesday, June 17, 2020 8:30PM MT
    at PORTLAND TIMBERS
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, June 20, 2020 7:00PM MT
    TORONTO FC
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, June 27, 2020 6:30PM MT
    at HOUSTON DYNAMO
    BBVA STADIUM
    Broadcast: Altitude
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, July 4, 2020 8:00PM MT
    NEW YORK RED BULLS
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: UniMas
    MLS
  • A
    Wednesday, July 8, 2020 8:30PM MT
    at LOS ANGELES FOOTBALL CLUB
    BANC OF CALIFORNIA STADIUM
    Broadcast: Altitude
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, July 11, 2020 7:00PM MT
    PORTLAND TIMBERS
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, July 18, 2020 7:00PM MT
    CHICAGO FIRE FC
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, July 25, 2020 5:30PM MT
    at COLUMBUS CREW SC
    MAPFRE STADIUM
    Broadcast: Altitude
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, August 1, 2020 8:00PM MT
    VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude
    MLS
  • H
    Sunday, August 9, 2020 7:00PM MT
    NASHVILLE SC
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, August 15, 2020 6:30PM MT
    at FC DALLAS
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    Broadcast: Altitude
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, August 22, 2020 7:00PM MT
    REAL SALT LAKE
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, August 29, 2020 7:00PM MT
    MINNESOTA UNITED FC
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, September 12, 2020 7:00PM MT
    SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude
    MLS
  • A
    Wednesday, September 16, 2020 6:00PM MT
    at NASHVILLE SC
    NISSAN STADIUM
    Broadcast: Altitude
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, September 19, 2020 8:30PM MT
    at LA GALAXY
    DIGNITY HEALTH SPORTS PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, September 26, 2020 7:00PM MT
    SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, October 4, 2020 2:30PM MT
    at SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    EARTHQUAKES STADIUM
    Broadcast: Altitude
    MLS