Schedule

  • A
    LOSS 4-3
    Saturday, April 6, 2019 5:30PM MT
    at ORLANDO CITY SC
    ORLANDO CITY STADIUM
    Broadcast: Altitude, Altitude 950
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 3-2
    Saturday, April 13, 2019 7:00PM MT
    D.C. UNITED
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: AltitudeNOW
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 4-1
    Saturday, April 20, 2019 11:00AM MT
    at CHICAGO FIRE
    SEATGEEK STADIUM
    Broadcast: Altitude, Altitude 950
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, April 27, 2019 4:00PM MT
    at ATLANTA UNITED FC
    MERCEDES-BENZ STADIUM
    Broadcast: Altitude, Altitude 950
    MLS
  • H
    Friday, May 3, 2019 7:00PM MT
    VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude, Altitude 92.5 FM
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, May 11, 2019 7:00PM MT
    REAL SALT LAKE
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude, Altitude 92.5 FM
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, May 19, 2019 6:00PM MT
    at LA GALAXY
    DIGNITY HEALTH SPORTS PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude, Altitude 92.5 FM
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, May 25, 2019 7:00PM MT
    COLUMBUS CREW SC
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude, Altitude 92.5 FM
    MLS
  • A
    Wednesday, May 29, 2019 5:30PM MT
    at PHILADELPHIA UNION
    TALEN ENERGY STADIUM
    Broadcast: Altitude, Altitude 92.5 FM
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, June 1, 2019 6:30PM MT
    FC CINCINNATI
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude, Altitude 92.5 FM
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, June 8, 2019 7:00PM MT
    MINNESOTA UNITED FC
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude, Altitude 92.5 FM
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, June 22, 2019 8:00PM MT
    at VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    BC PLACE
    Broadcast: Altitude, Altitude 92.5 FM
    MLS
  • H
    Friday, June 28, 2019 8:00PM MT
    LOS ANGELES FOOTBALL CLUB
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: UniMas, Twitter
    MLS
  • H
    Thursday, July 4, 2019 7:00PM MT
    NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude, Altitude 92.5 FM
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, July 13, 2019 9:00PM MT
    at PORTLAND TIMBERS
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude, Altitude 92.5 FM
    MLS
  • H
    Monday, July 15, 2019 7:00PM MT
    ARSENAL
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Friendly
  • H
    Saturday, July 20, 2019 7:00PM MT
    NEW YORK CITY FC
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude, Altitude 92.5 FM
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, July 27, 2019 8:00PM MT
    at SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    AVAYA STADIUM
    Broadcast: Altitude, Altitude 92.5 FM
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, August 3, 2019 7:00PM MT
    MONTREAL IMPACT
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude, Altitude 92.5 FM
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, August 10, 2019 7:00PM MT
    SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude, Altitude 92.5 FM
    MLS
  • A
    Wednesday, August 14, 2019 6:00PM MT
    at MINNESOTA UNITED FC
    ALLIANZ FIELD
    Broadcast: Altitude, Altitude 92.5 FM
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, August 17, 2019 7:00PM MT
    at HOUSTON DYNAMO
    BBVA COMPASS STADIUM
    Broadcast: Altitude, Altitude 92.5 FM
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, August 24, 2019 8:00PM MT
    at REAL SALT LAKE
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    Broadcast: Altitude, Altitude 92.5 FM
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, August 31, 2019 5:00PM MT
    at NEW YORK RED BULLS
    RED BULL ARENA (USA)
    Broadcast: Altitude, Altitude 92.5 FM
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, September 7, 2019 7:00PM MT
    SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude 2, Altitude 950
    MLS
  • H
    Wednesday, September 11, 2019 7:00PM MT
    LA GALAXY
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude, Altitude 92.5 FM
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, September 15, 2019 3:00PM MT
    at TORONTO FC
    BMO FIELD
    Broadcast: Altitude, Altitude 92.5 FM
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, September 21, 2019 6:30PM MT
    at SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    CHILDREN'S MERCY PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude, Altitude 92.5 FM
    MLS
  • H
    Sunday, September 29, 2019 5:30PM MT
    FC DALLAS
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude, Altitude 92.5 FM
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, October 6, 2019 2:00PM MT
    at LOS ANGELES FOOTBALL CLUB
    BANC OF CALIFORNIA STADIUM
    Broadcast: Altitude, Altitude 92.5 FM
    MLS