Schedule

Add to Calendar

  • A
    Saturday, February 29, 2020 11:00AM MT
    at D.C. UNITED
    AUDI FIELD
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, March 7, 2020 7:00PM MT
    ORLANDO CITY SC
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, March 14, 2020 5:00PM MT
    at VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    BC PLACE
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, March 21, 2020 7:00PM MT
    HOUSTON DYNAMO
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, April 4, 2020 5:30PM MT
    at NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    GILLETTE STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, April 11, 2020 7:00PM MT
    at REAL SALT LAKE
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    Wednesday, April 15, 2020 7:00PM MT
    SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, April 18, 2020 6:30PM MT
    at SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    CHILDREN'S MERCY PARK
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, April 25, 2020 7:00PM MT
    FC DALLAS
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, May 2, 2020 6:00PM MT
    at MINNESOTA UNITED FC
    ALLIANZ FIELD
    MLS
  • H
    Wednesday, May 6, 2020 7:00PM MT
    LA GALAXY
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, May 9, 2020 8:00PM MT
    at SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    CENTURYLINK FIELD
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, May 16, 2020 5:00PM MT
    at NEW YORK CITY FC
    YANKEE STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, May 23, 2020 7:00PM MT
    PHILADELPHIA UNION
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, May 31, 2020 11:00AM MT
    at MONTREAL IMPACT
    STADE SAPUTO
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, June 13, 2020 7:00PM MT
    LOS ANGELES FOOTBALL CLUB
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    MLS
  • A
    Wednesday, June 17, 2020 8:30PM MT
    at PORTLAND TIMBERS
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, June 20, 2020 7:00PM MT
    TORONTO FC
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, June 27, 2020 6:30PM MT
    at HOUSTON DYNAMO
    BBVA STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, July 4, 2020 8:00PM MT
    NEW YORK RED BULLS
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    MLS
  • A
    Wednesday, July 8, 2020 8:30PM MT
    at LOS ANGELES FOOTBALL CLUB
    BANC OF CALIFORNIA STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, July 11, 2020 7:00PM MT
    PORTLAND TIMBERS
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, July 18, 2020 7:00PM MT
    CHICAGO FIRE FC
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, July 25, 2020 5:30PM MT
    at COLUMBUS CREW SC
    MAPFRE STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, August 1, 2020 8:00PM MT
    VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    MLS
  • H
    Sunday, August 9, 2020 7:00PM MT
    NASHVILLE SC
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, August 15, 2020 6:30PM MT
    at FC DALLAS
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, August 22, 2020 7:00PM MT
    REAL SALT LAKE
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, August 29, 2020 7:00PM MT
    MINNESOTA UNITED FC
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, September 12, 2020 7:00PM MT
    SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    MLS
  • A
    Wednesday, September 16, 2020 6:00PM MT
    at NASHVILLE SC
    NISSAN STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, September 19, 2020 8:30PM MT
    at LA GALAXY
    DIGNITY HEALTH SPORTS PARK
    MLS
  • H
    Saturday, September 26, 2020 7:00PM MT
    SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    MLS
  • A
    Sunday, October 4, 2020 2:30PM MT
    at SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    AVAYA STADIUM
    MLS