Schedule

Major League Soccer unveiled the framework of a revised schedule for the remainder of the 2020 season, with the League’s 25th season continuing in the home markets of the 26. At this time, MLS has announced the initial phase of the revised schedule through September 16 and plans to announce the balance of the regular season schedule by early September.  Attendance at matches will be determined by MLS and club leadership in accordance with applicable state and local guidelines.

Add to Calendar

  • A
    LOSS 2-1
    Friday, March 19, 1999 11:30PM MT
    at LA GALAXY
    ROSE BOWL
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 3-2
    Saturday, March 27, 1999 8:00PM MT
    at SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    SPARTAN STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 4-1
    Saturday, April 10, 1999 9:00PM MT
    MIAMI FUSION
    MILE HIGH STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-1
    Saturday, April 17, 1999 9:00PM MT
    SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    MILE HIGH STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 2-1
    Saturday, May 1, 1999 5:30PM MT
    at NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    FOXBORO STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 2-1
    Saturday, May 8, 1999 7:30PM MT
    at FC DALLAS
    COTTON BOWL
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 1-0
    Sunday, May 16, 1999 4:00PM MT
    at CHICAGO FIRE FC
    SOLDIER FIELD
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-0
    Saturday, May 22, 1999 9:00PM MT
    NEW YORK RED BULLS
    MILE HIGH STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 4-2
    Thursday, May 27, 1999 9:30PM MT
    SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    MILE HIGH STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 4-3
    Wednesday, June 2, 1999 11:30PM MT
    at SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    SPARTAN STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 1-0
    Saturday, June 12, 1999 5:06PM MT
    at NEW YORK RED BULLS
    GIANTS STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-1
    Saturday, June 19, 1999 9:00PM MT
    FC DALLAS
    MILE HIGH STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-0
    Saturday, June 26, 1999 9:00PM MT
    CHICAGO FIRE FC
    MILE HIGH STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 3-0
    Sunday, July 4, 1999 9:00PM MT
    COLUMBUS CREW SC
    MILE HIGH STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 2-1
    Wednesday, July 7, 1999 6:00PM MT
    at SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    ARROWHEAD STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 2-1
    Saturday, July 10, 1999 5:30PM MT
    at D.C. UNITED
    RFK STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 3-2
    Sunday, July 25, 1999 8:00PM MT
    TAMPA BAY MUTINY
    MILE HIGH STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 1-0
    Wednesday, July 28, 1999 9:00PM MT
    LA GALAXY
    MILE HIGH STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 2-0
    Saturday, July 31, 1999 7:00PM MT
    at FC DALLAS
    COTTON BOWL
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 1-0
    Friday, August 6, 1999 9:00PM MT
    NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    MILE HIGH STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 5-0
    Sunday, August 8, 1999 12:00PM MT
    at CHICAGO FIRE FC
    SOLDIER FIELD
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 1-0
    Friday, August 13, 1999 5:30PM MT
    at TAMPA BAY MUTINY
    RAYMOND JAMES STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 3-0
    Wednesday, August 18, 1999 9:00PM MT
    FC DALLAS
    MILE HIGH STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 1-0
    Saturday, August 28, 1999 9:00PM MT
    D.C. UNITED
    MILE HIGH STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 2-1
    Saturday, September 4, 1999 5:30PM MT
    at COLUMBUS CREW SC
    COLUMBUS CREW STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 1-0
    Friday, September 10, 1999 9:00PM MT
    SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    MILE HIGH STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 1-0
    Saturday, September 18, 1999 9:00PM MT
    LA GALAXY
    MILE HIGH STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 1-0
    Saturday, September 25, 1999 6:37PM MT
    at SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    ARROWHEAD STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 4-0
    Tuesday, September 28, 1999 11:30PM MT
    at LA GALAXY
    ROSE BOWL
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 1-0
    Friday, October 1, 1999 9:00PM MT
    SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    MILE HIGH STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 1-0
    Wednesday, October 6, 1999 9:00PM MT
    CHICAGO FIRE FC
    MILE HIGH STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 2-0
    Saturday, October 9, 1999 5:30PM MT
    at MIAMI FUSION
    LOCKHART STADIUM
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 3-0
    Sunday, October 17, 1999 8:30PM MT
    at LA GALAXY
    ROSE BOWL
    MLS Playoffs
  • H
    LOSS 2-0
    Sunday, October 24, 1999 3:00PM MT
    LA GALAXY
    MILE HIGH STADIUM
    MLS Playoffs