Schedule

UPDATE: June 10, 2020 - Major League Soccer announced it will restart the 2020 season with all 26 MLS clubs competing in the MLS is Back Tournament at ESPN Wide World of Sports Complex at the Walt Disney World Resort in Florida beginning July 8. Upon completion of the tournament, MLS plans to continue its regular season with a revised schedule in home markets. The revised schedule may see certain matches from the original 2020 MLS regular season schedule being cancelled or rescheduled. The final number of matches and the schedule for the remainder of the 2020 MLS regular season and related ticket policies will be announced in the coming weeks.

Add to Calendar

  • H
    LOSS 2-0
    Sunday, February 15, 2015 8:00PM MT
    SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    CASHMAN FIELD
    Preseason
  • H
    DRAW 2-2
    Wednesday, February 18, 2015 5:30PM MT
    SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    KINO NORTH STADIUM
    Broadcast: Watch Online
    Preseason
  • H
    DRAW 1-1
    Saturday, February 21, 2015 5:30PM MT
    NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    KINO NORTH STADIUM
    Broadcast: Watch Online
    Preseason
  • A
    WIN 1-0
    Wednesday, February 25, 2015 5:30PM MT
    at FC TUCSON
    KINO NORTH STADIUM
    Broadcast: Watch Online
    Preseason
  • H
    LOSS 2-1
    Saturday, February 28, 2015 7:00PM MT
    REAL SALT LAKE
    KINO NORTH STADIUM
    Broadcast: Watch Online
    Preseason
  • A
    DRAW 0-0
    Saturday, March 7, 2015 2:00PM MT
    at PHILADELPHIA UNION
    TALEN ENERGY STADIUM
    Broadcast: Altitude
    MLS
  • H
    DRAW 0-0
    Saturday, March 21, 2015 2:00PM MT
    NEW YORK CITY FC
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude
    MLS
  • A
    DRAW 0-0
    Saturday, March 28, 2015 6:30PM MT
    at HOUSTON DYNAMO
    BBVA STADIUM
    Broadcast: Altitude
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 2-0
    Saturday, April 4, 2015 5:00PM MT
    NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 4-0
    Friday, April 10, 2015 5:00PM MT
    at FC DALLAS
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    Broadcast: UniMas
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 3-1
    Saturday, April 18, 2015 7:00PM MT
    SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude
    MLS
  • H
    DRAW 1-1
    Friday, April 24, 2015 8:00PM MT
    FC DALLAS
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: UniMas
    MLS
  • A
    DRAW 1-1
    Wednesday, April 29, 2015 5:30PM MT
    at NEW YORK RED BULLS
    RED BULL ARENA (USA)
    Broadcast: Altitude
    MLS
  • A
    DRAW 1-1
    Saturday, May 2, 2015 8:30PM MT
    at LA GALAXY
    DIGNITY HEALTH SPORTS PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude
    MLS
  • H
    DRAW 1-1
    Friday, May 8, 2015 8:00PM MT
    SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: UniMas
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 1-0
    Saturday, May 23, 2015 7:00PM MT
    VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 1-0
    Wednesday, May 27, 2015 8:00PM MT
    at SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    CENTURYLINK FIELD
    Broadcast: Altitude
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 2-1
    Saturday, May 30, 2015 7:00PM MT
    PORTLAND TIMBERS
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude
    MLS
  • A
    DRAW 0-0
    Sunday, June 7, 2015 3:00PM MT
    at REAL SALT LAKE
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    Broadcast: ESPN
    MLS
  • H
    DRAW 1-1
    Friday, June 19, 2015 7:00PM MT
    FC DALLAS
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: UniMas
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 2-0
    Wednesday, June 24, 2015 5:30PM MT
    at ORLANDO CITY SC
    CAMPING WORLD STADIUM
    Broadcast: Altitude
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 2-0
    Saturday, June 27, 2015 6:30PM MT
    at SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    CHILDREN'S MERCY PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 1-0
    Tuesday, June 30, 2015 6:30PM MT
    at HOUSTON DYNAMO
    BBVA STADIUM
    Broadcast: Watch Online
    Open Cup
  • H
    WIN 2-1
    Saturday, July 4, 2015 7:00PM MT
    VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 3-1
    Saturday, July 11, 2015 7:00PM MT
    REAL SALT LAKE
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 1-0
    Saturday, July 18, 2015 8:00PM MT
    at SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    CENTURYLINK FIELD
    Broadcast: Altitude, Radio Luz 1650 AM, 1600 The Zone
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 3-1
    Saturday, August 1, 2015 7:00PM MT
    LA GALAXY
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude, Radio Luz 1650 AM, 1600 The Zone
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 2-1
    Saturday, August 8, 2015 7:00PM MT
    COLUMBUS CREW SC
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude, Radio Luz 1650 AM, Mile High Sports AM 1340
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 1-0
    Friday, August 14, 2015 9:00PM MT
    at SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    EARTHQUAKES STADIUM
    Broadcast: UniMas, Radio Luz 1650 AM, Mile High Sports AM 1340
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 1-0
    Saturday, August 22, 2015 6:30PM MT
    at CHICAGO FIRE FC
    SEATGEEK STADIUM
    Broadcast: Altitude, Radio Luz 1650 AM, Mile High Sports AM 1340
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-1
    Wednesday, August 26, 2015 7:00PM MT
    HOUSTON DYNAMO
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude, Radio Luz 1650 AM, Mile High Sports AM 1340
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-1
    Saturday, August 29, 2015 7:00PM MT
    SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude, Radio Luz 1650 AM, Mile High Sports AM 1340
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 2-0
    Wednesday, September 9, 2015 8:00PM MT
    at VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    BC PLACE
    Broadcast: Altitude, Radio Luz 1650 AM, Mile High Sports AM 1340
    MLS
  • H
    DRAW 1-1
    Saturday, September 12, 2015 7:00PM MT
    D.C. UNITED
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude, Radio Luz 1650 AM, Mile High Sports AM 1340
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 3-1
    Saturday, September 19, 2015 12:00PM MT
    at TORONTO FC
    BMO FIELD
    Broadcast: Altitude, Radio Luz 1650 AM, Mile High Sports AM 1340
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 3-2
    Saturday, September 26, 2015 6:30PM MT
    at HOUSTON DYNAMO
    BBVA STADIUM
    Broadcast: Altitude, Radio Luz 1650 AM, Mile High Sports AM 1340
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 2-1
    Sunday, October 4, 2015 5:00PM MT
    REAL SALT LAKE
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: FS1
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 1-0
    Saturday, October 10, 2015 4:00PM MT
    MONTREAL IMPACT
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude, Radio Luz 1650 AM, Mile High Sports AM 1340
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 2-0
    Wednesday, October 21, 2015 6:30PM MT
    at SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    CHILDREN'S MERCY PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude 2, Radio Luz 1650 AM, Mile High Sports AM 1340
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 4-1
    Sunday, October 25, 2015 5:00PM MT
    at PORTLAND TIMBERS
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude, Radio Luz 1650 AM, Mile High Sports AM 1340
    MLS