Schedule

UPDATE: June 10, 2020 - Major League Soccer announced it will restart the 2020 season with all 26 MLS clubs competing in the MLS is Back Tournament at ESPN Wide World of Sports Complex at the Walt Disney World Resort in Florida beginning July 8. Upon completion of the tournament, MLS plans to continue its regular season with a revised schedule in home markets. The revised schedule may see certain matches from the original 2020 MLS regular season schedule being cancelled or rescheduled. The final number of matches and the schedule for the remainder of the 2020 MLS regular season and related ticket policies will be announced in the coming weeks.

Add to Calendar

  • A
    WIN 1-0
    Saturday, February 13, 2016 6:00PM MT
    at SACRAMENTO REPUBLIC FC
    BONNEY FIELD
    Preseason
  • A
    LOSS 3-1
    Wednesday, February 17, 2016 5:30PM MT
    at SWOPE PARK RANGERS KC
    KINO NORTH STADIUM
    Broadcast: Watch Online, YouTube
    Preseason
  • A
    DRAW 0-0
    Saturday, February 20, 2016 7:00PM MT
    at HOUSTON DYNAMO
    KINO NORTH GRANDSTAND
    Broadcast: Watch Online, YouTube
    Preseason
  • A
    LOSS 4-1
    Wednesday, February 24, 2016 8:00PM MT
    at SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    KINO NORTH STADIUM
    Broadcast: Watch Online, YouTube
    Preseason
  • A
    WIN 3-0
    Saturday, February 27, 2016 6:30PM MT
    at ARIZONA UNITED S.C.
    KINO NORTH GRANDSTAND
    Broadcast: Watch Online, YouTube
    Preseason
  • A
    LOSS 1-0
    Sunday, March 6, 2016 1:00PM MT
    at SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    EARTHQUAKES STADIUM
    Broadcast: Altitude 2, Mile High Sports AM 1340
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 1-0
    Saturday, March 12, 2016 5:00PM MT
    LA GALAXY
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude, Mile High Sports AM 1340
    MLS
  • A
    DRAW 1-1
    Sunday, March 20, 2016 3:00PM MT
    at D.C. UNITED
    RFK STADIUM
    Broadcast: ESPN2, Mile High Sports AM 1340
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 1-0
    Saturday, April 2, 2016 6:00PM MT
    TORONTO FC
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude 2, Mile High Sports AM 1340
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 1-0
    Saturday, April 9, 2016 7:30PM MT
    at REAL SALT LAKE
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    Broadcast: Altitude, Mile High Sports AM 1340
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 2-1
    Wednesday, April 13, 2016 6:30PM MT
    at SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    CHILDREN'S MERCY PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude 2, Mile High Sports AM 1340
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-1
    Saturday, April 16, 2016 7:00PM MT
    NEW YORK RED BULLS
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude, Mile High Sports AM 1340
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 3-1
    Saturday, April 23, 2016 7:00PM MT
    SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude, Altitude 950
    MLS
  • A
    DRAW 2-2
    Saturday, April 30, 2016 2:00PM MT
    at MONTREAL IMPACT
    STADE SAPUTO
    Broadcast: Altitude, Altitude 950, La Invasora 87.7 FM
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 1-0
    Saturday, May 7, 2016 7:00PM MT
    REAL SALT LAKE
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude, Altitude 950, La Invasora 87.7 FM
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 1-0
    Wednesday, May 11, 2016 7:00PM MT
    SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude, Altitude 950, La Invasora 87.7 FM
    MLS
  • A
    DRAW 1-1
    Saturday, May 14, 2016 5:30PM MT
    at COLUMBUS CREW SC
    MAPFRE STADIUM
    Broadcast: Altitude, Altitude 950, La Invasora 87.7 FM
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 1-0
    Saturday, May 21, 2016 8:00PM MT
    at SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    CENTURYLINK FIELD
    Broadcast: Altitude, Altitude 950, La Invasora 87.7 FM
    MLS
  • H
    DRAW 1-1
    Saturday, May 28, 2016 7:00PM MT
    PHILADELPHIA UNION
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude, Altitude 950, La Invasora 87.7 FM
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 1-0
    Tuesday, June 14, 2016 7:00PM MT
    COLORADO SPRINGS SWITCHBACKS
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude 950
    USOC
  • H
    WIN 2-1
    Saturday, June 18, 2016 7:00PM MT
    CHICAGO FIRE FC
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude, Altitude 950, La Invasora 87.7 FM
    MLS
  • A
    DRAW 0-0
    Wednesday, June 22, 2016 8:30PM MT
    at LA GALAXY
    DIGNITY HEALTH SPORTS PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude, Altitude 950, La Invasora 87.7 FM
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 2-1
    Wednesday, June 29, 2016 6:30PM MT
    at FC DALLAS
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    Broadcast: YouTube, Altitude 950
    USOC
  • H
    DRAW 0-0
    Monday, July 4, 2016 7:00PM MT
    PORTLAND TIMBERS
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude, Altitude 950, La Invasora 87.7 FM
    MLS
  • A
    DRAW 2-2
    Saturday, July 9, 2016 8:00PM MT
    at VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    BC PLACE
    Broadcast: Altitude, Altitude 950, La Invasora 87.7 FM
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 1-0
    Saturday, July 16, 2016 7:00PM MT
    SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude, Altitude 950, La Invasora 87.7 FM
    MLS
  • H
    DRAW 1-1
    Saturday, July 23, 2016 7:00PM MT
    FC DALLAS
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude, Altitude 950, La Invasora 87.7 FM
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 5-1
    Saturday, July 30, 2016 1:00PM MT
    at NEW YORK CITY FC
    YANKEE STADIUM
    Broadcast: Altitude, Altitude 950, La Invasora 87.7 FM
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-0
    Saturday, August 6, 2016 7:00PM MT
    VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude, Altitude 950, La Invasora 87.7 FM
    MLS
  • A
    DRAW 1-1
    Saturday, August 13, 2016 8:30PM MT
    at LA GALAXY
    DIGNITY HEALTH SPORTS PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude, Altitude 950, La Invasora 87.7 FM
    MLS
  • H
    DRAW 0-0
    Saturday, August 20, 2016 7:00PM MT
    ORLANDO CITY SC
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude, Altitude 950, La Invasora 87.7 FM
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 2-1
    Friday, August 26, 2016 6:00PM MT
    at REAL SALT LAKE
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    Broadcast: UniMas, Univision Dep., Altitude 950, La Invasora 87.7 FM
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 2-0
    Saturday, September 3, 2016 5:30PM MT
    at NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    GILLETTE STADIUM
    Broadcast: Altitude, Altitude 950, La Invasora 87.7 FM
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 1-0
    Saturday, September 10, 2016 7:00PM MT
    at FC DALLAS
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    Broadcast: Altitude, Altitude 950, La Invasora 87.7 FM
    MLS
  • H
    DRAW 0-0
    Saturday, September 17, 2016 7:00PM MT
    SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude, Altitude 950, La Invasora 87.7 FM
    MLS
  • A
    DRAW 3-3
    Saturday, September 24, 2016 5:00PM MT
    at VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    BC PLACE
    Broadcast: Altitude, Altitude 950, La Invasora 87.7 FM
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 1-0
    Saturday, October 1, 2016 7:00PM MT
    PORTLAND TIMBERS
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude, Altitude 950, La Invasora 87.7 FM
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 3-2
    Saturday, October 8, 2016 6:30PM MT
    at HOUSTON DYNAMO
    BBVA STADIUM
    Broadcast: Altitude, Altitude 950, La Invasora 87.7 FM
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-1
    Thursday, October 13, 2016 7:00PM MT
    SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude, Altitude 950, La Invasora 87.7 FM
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 1-0
    Sunday, October 16, 2016 3:00PM MT
    at PORTLAND TIMBERS
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: ESPN, Altitude 950, La Invasora 87.7 FM
    MLS
  • H
    DRAW 1-1
    Sunday, October 23, 2016 2:00PM MT
    HOUSTON DYNAMO
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude, Altitude 950, La Invasora 87.7 FM
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 1-0
    Sunday, October 30, 2016 3:00PM MT
    at LA GALAXY
    DIGNITY HEALTH SPORTS PARK
    Broadcast: ESPN, Altitude 950, La Invasora 87.7 FM
    MLS Playoffs
  • H
    WIN 1(3)-(1)0
    Sunday, November 6, 2016 12:00PM MT
    LA GALAXY
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: ESPN, ESPN Deportes, TSN, Altitude 950, La Invasora 87.7 FM
    MLS Playoffs
  • A
    LOSS 2-1
    Tuesday, November 22, 2016 8:35PM MT
    at SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    CENTURYLINK FIELD
    Broadcast: FS1, FOX Deportes, Altitude 950
    MLS Playoffs
  • H
    LOSS 1-0
    Sunday, November 27, 2016 2:00PM MT
    SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: ESPN, ESPN Deportes, Altitude 950
    MLS Playoffs