Schedule

UPDATE: June 10, 2020 - Major League Soccer announced it will restart the 2020 season with all 26 MLS clubs competing in the MLS is Back Tournament at ESPN Wide World of Sports Complex at the Walt Disney World Resort in Florida beginning July 8. Upon completion of the tournament, MLS plans to continue its regular season with a revised schedule in home markets. The revised schedule may see certain matches from the original 2020 MLS regular season schedule being cancelled or rescheduled. The final number of matches and the schedule for the remainder of the 2020 MLS regular season and related ticket policies will be announced in the coming weeks.

Add to Calendar

  • A
    DRAW 1-1
    Wednesday, February 15, 2017 11:00AM MT
    at SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    KINO NORTH STADIUM
    Broadcast: ColoradoRapids.com
    Preseason
  • A
    WIN 3-1
    Saturday, February 18, 2017 1:00PM MT
    at NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    KINO NORTH STADIUM
    Broadcast: ColoradoRapids.com
    Preseason
  • A
    WIN 1-0
    Wednesday, February 22, 2017 5:00PM MT
    at NEW YORK CITY FC
    KINO NORTH STADIUM
    Broadcast: ColoradoRapids.com
    Preseason
  • A
    LOSS 2-0
    Saturday, February 25, 2017 6:00PM MT
    at HOUSTON DYNAMO
    KINO NORTH STADIUM
    Broadcast: ColoradoRapids.com
    Preseason
  • H
    WIN 1-0
    Saturday, March 4, 2017 4:00PM MT
    NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude, Altitude 950, La Invasora 87.7 FM
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 1-0
    Saturday, March 11, 2017 2:00PM MT
    at NEW YORK RED BULLS
    RED BULL ARENA (USA)
    Broadcast: UniMas, Altitude 950, La Invasora 87.7 FM
    MLS
  • H
    DRAW 2-2
    Saturday, March 18, 2017 7:00PM MT
    MINNESOTA UNITED FC
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude 2, Altitude 950, La Invasora 87.7 FM
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 3-1
    Sunday, April 9, 2017 5:00PM MT
    at SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    CHILDREN'S MERCY PARK
    Broadcast: FS1, Altitude 950, La Invasora 87.7 FM
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 2-1
    Saturday, April 15, 2017 7:00PM MT
    REAL SALT LAKE
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude, Altitude 950, La Invasora 87.7 FM
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 1-0
    Sunday, April 23, 2017 4:00PM MT
    at MINNESOTA UNITED FC
    TCF BANK STADIUM
    Broadcast: Altitude, Altitude 950, La Invasora 87.7 FM
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 2-0
    Saturday, April 29, 2017 1:55PM MT
    at ORLANDO CITY SC
    EXPLORIA STADIUM
    Broadcast: UniMas, Altitude 950, La Invasora 87.7 FM, Facebook Live
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 1-0
    Friday, May 5, 2017 8:00PM MT
    VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude, TSN, Altitude 950, La Invasora 87.7 FM
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 3-0
    Saturday, May 13, 2017 2:00PM MT
    SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: UniMas, Altitude 950, La Invasora 87.7 FM
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 3-0
    Wednesday, May 17, 2017 6:30PM MT
    at CHICAGO FIRE FC
    SEATGEEK STADIUM
    Broadcast: Altitude, Altitude 950, La Invasora 87.7 FM
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 2-1
    Saturday, May 20, 2017 5:00PM MT
    at PHILADELPHIA UNION
    TALEN ENERGY STADIUM
    Broadcast: Altitude, Altitude 950, La Invasora 87.7 FM
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 1-0
    Saturday, May 27, 2017 6:00PM MT
    SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude, Altitude 950, La Invasora 87.7 FM
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-1
    Saturday, June 3, 2017 7:00PM MT
    COLUMBUS CREW SC
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude, Altitude 950, La Invasora 87.7 FM
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 3-2
    Tuesday, June 13, 2017 7:00PM MT
    OKLAHOMA CITY ENERGY
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: YouTube, Altitude 950, ColoradoRapids.com
    USOC
  • H
    WIN 2-1
    Saturday, June 17, 2017 7:30PM MT
    PORTLAND TIMBERS
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude, Altitude 950, La Invasora 87.7 FM
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 3-1
    Wednesday, June 21, 2017 7:00PM MT
    LA GALAXY
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude, Altitude 950, La Invasora 87.7 FM
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 1-0
    Saturday, June 24, 2017 5:00PM MT
    at ATLANTA UNITED FC
    BOBBY DODD STADIUM
    Broadcast: Altitude, Altitude 950, La Invasora 87.7 FM
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 3-1
    Tuesday, June 27, 2017 6:00PM MT
    at FC DALLAS
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    USOC
  • H
    WIN 3-1
    Saturday, July 1, 2017 7:00PM MT
    HOUSTON DYNAMO
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude, Altitude 950, La Invasora 87.7 FM
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 3-1
    Tuesday, July 4, 2017 7:00PM MT
    SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude, TSN, Altitude 950, La Invasora 87.7 FM, Sirius XM FC
    MLS
  • A
    DRAW 1-1
    Saturday, July 22, 2017 5:00PM MT
    at TORONTO FC
    BMO FIELD
    Broadcast: Altitude, TSN, Altitude 950, La Invasora 87.7 FM
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 1-0
    Saturday, July 29, 2017 6:00PM MT
    at SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    EARTHQUAKES STADIUM
    Broadcast: Altitude, Altitude 950, La Invasora 87.7 FM
    MLS
  • H
    DRAW 2-2
    Saturday, August 5, 2017 8:00PM MT
    VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude, TSN, Altitude 950, La Invasora 87.7 FM
    MLS
  • A
    DRAW 0-0
    Saturday, August 12, 2017 6:00PM MT
    at FC DALLAS
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    Broadcast: Altitude, Altitude 950, La Invasora 87.7 FM
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 1-0
    Saturday, August 19, 2017 7:00PM MT
    D.C. UNITED
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude, Altitude 950, La Invasora 87.7 FM
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 2-1
    Wednesday, August 23, 2017 8:30PM MT
    at PORTLAND TIMBERS
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude, Altitude 950, La Invasora 87.7 FM
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 4-1
    Saturday, August 26, 2017 8:00PM MT
    at REAL SALT LAKE
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    Broadcast: Altitude, Altitude 950, La Invasora 87.7 FM
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 3-0
    Saturday, September 2, 2017 9:00PM MT
    at LA GALAXY
    DIGNITY HEALTH SPORTS PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude, Altitude 950, La Invasora 87.7 FM
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 1-0
    Saturday, September 9, 2017 6:30PM MT
    at HOUSTON DYNAMO
    BBVA STADIUM
    Broadcast: Altitude, Altitude 950, La Invasora 87.7 FM
    MLS
  • H
    DRAW 1-1
    Saturday, September 16, 2017 7:00PM MT
    NEW YORK CITY FC
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude, Altitude 950, La Invasora 87.7 FM
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 2-1
    Saturday, September 23, 2017 8:00PM MT
    at VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    BC PLACE
    Broadcast: Altitude, TSN, Altitude 950, La Invasora 87.7 FM
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 2-0
    Wednesday, September 27, 2017 6:00PM MT
    at FC DALLAS
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    Broadcast: Altitude, Altitude 950, La Invasora 87.7 FM
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-1
    Saturday, September 30, 2017 7:00PM MT
    MONTREAL IMPACT
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude, Altitude 950, La Invasora 87.7 FM
    MLS
  • H
    DRAW 1-1
    Saturday, October 7, 2017 7:00PM MT
    FC DALLAS
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude, Altitude 950, La Invasora 87.7 FM
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 1-0
    Sunday, October 15, 2017 5:30PM MT
    REAL SALT LAKE
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude, Altitude 950, La Invasora 87.7 FM
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 3-0
    Sunday, October 22, 2017 2:00PM MT
    at SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    CENTURYLINK FIELD
    Broadcast: Altitude, Altitude 950, La Invasora 87.7 FM
    MLS