Schedule

UPDATE: June 10, 2020 - Major League Soccer announced it will restart the 2020 season with all 26 MLS clubs competing in the MLS is Back Tournament at ESPN Wide World of Sports Complex at the Walt Disney World Resort in Florida beginning July 8. Upon completion of the tournament, MLS plans to continue its regular season with a revised schedule in home markets. The revised schedule may see certain matches from the original 2020 MLS regular season schedule being cancelled or rescheduled. The final number of matches and the schedule for the remainder of the 2020 MLS regular season and related ticket policies will be announced in the coming weeks.

Add to Calendar

  • A
    LOSS 1-0
    Saturday, February 2, 2019 8:30AM MT
    at FC CINCINNATI
    IMG SOCCER COMPLEX
    Preseason
  • H
    WIN 5-0
    Saturday, February 9, 2019 1:00PM MT
    VENTURA COUNTY FUSION
    CHULA VISTA ELITE TRAINING CENTER
    Preseason
  • H
    LOSS 2-0
    Tuesday, February 12, 2019 4:30PM MT
    TORONTO FC
    CHULA VISTA ELITE TRAINING CENTER
    Preseason
  • A
    WIN 3-0
    Saturday, February 16, 2019 11:30AM MT
    at LAS VEGAS LIGHTS FC
    CASHMAN FIELD
    Preseason
  • A
    2-2
    Saturday, February 16, 2019 3:00PM MT
    at LAS VEGAS LIGHTS FC
    CASHMAN FIELD
    Preseason
  • A
    WIN 3-1
    Saturday, February 23, 2019 9:00PM MT
    at LA GALAXY
    DIGNITY HEALTH SPORTS PARK
    Preseason
  • A
    LOSS 3-1
    Sunday, February 24, 2019 11:30AM MT
    at LA GALAXY
    DIGNITY HEALTH SPORTS PARK
    Preseason
  • H
    3-3
    Saturday, March 2, 2019 4:00PM MT
    PORTLAND TIMBERS
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude, Altitude 950
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 2-0
    Saturday, March 9, 2019 8:00PM MT
    at SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    CENTURYLINK FIELD
    Broadcast: Altitude, Altitude 92.5 FM
    MLS
  • H
    1-1
    Sunday, March 17, 2019 7:00PM MT
    SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude, Altitude 92.5 FM
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 2-1
    Saturday, March 23, 2019 3:55PM MT
    at FC DALLAS
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 4-1
    Saturday, March 30, 2019 7:00PM MT
    HOUSTON DYNAMO
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude, Altitude 92.5 FM
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 4-3
    Saturday, April 6, 2019 5:30PM MT
    at ORLANDO CITY SC
    EXPLORIA STADIUM
    Broadcast: Altitude, Altitude 950
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 3-2
    Saturday, April 13, 2019 7:00PM MT
    D.C. UNITED
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: AltitudeNOW
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 4-1
    Saturday, April 20, 2019 11:00AM MT
    at CHICAGO FIRE FC
    SEATGEEK STADIUM
    Broadcast: Altitude, Altitude 950
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 1-0
    Saturday, April 27, 2019 4:00PM MT
    at ATLANTA UNITED FC
    MERCEDES-BENZ STADIUM
    Broadcast: Altitude, Altitude 950
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 3-2
    Friday, May 3, 2019 7:00PM MT
    VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude, Altitude 950
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 3-2
    Saturday, May 11, 2019 7:00PM MT
    REAL SALT LAKE
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude, Altitude 92.5 FM
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 1-0
    Sunday, May 19, 2019 6:00PM MT
    at LA GALAXY
    DIGNITY HEALTH SPORTS PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude, Altitude 92.5 FM
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 3-2
    Saturday, May 25, 2019 7:00PM MT
    COLUMBUS CREW SC
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude, Altitude 92.5 FM
    MLS
  • A
    1-1
    Wednesday, May 29, 2019 6:27PM MT
    at PHILADELPHIA UNION
    TALEN ENERGY STADIUM
    Broadcast: Altitude, Altitude 950
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 3-1
    Saturday, June 1, 2019 6:30PM MT
    FC CINCINNATI
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude, Altitude 950
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 1-0
    Saturday, June 8, 2019 7:00PM MT
    MINNESOTA UNITED FC
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude, Altitude 92.5 FM
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 2(2)-(4)2
    Wednesday, June 12, 2019 7:00PM MT
    NEW MEXICO UNITED
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    USOC
  • A
    2-2
    Saturday, June 22, 2019 8:00PM MT
    at VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    BC PLACE
    Broadcast: Altitude, Altitude 92.5 FM
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 1-0
    Friday, June 28, 2019 8:00PM MT
    LOS ANGELES FOOTBALL CLUB
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: UniMas, Twitter
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 2-1
    Thursday, July 4, 2019 8:00PM MT
    NEW ENGLAND REVOLUTION
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude, Altitude 92.5 FM
    MLS
  • A
    2-2
    Saturday, July 13, 2019 9:00PM MT
    at PORTLAND TIMBERS
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude, Altitude 92.5 FM
    MLS
  • H
    LOSS 3-0
    Monday, July 15, 2019 7:00PM MT
    ARSENAL
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude, Altitude 92.5 FM
    Friendly
  • H
    LOSS 2-1
    Saturday, July 20, 2019 7:38PM MT
    NEW YORK CITY FC
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude, Altitude 92.5 FM
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 3-1
    Saturday, July 27, 2019 8:00PM MT
    at SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    EARTHQUAKES STADIUM
    Broadcast: Altitude, Altitude 92.5 FM
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 6-3
    Saturday, August 3, 2019 7:00PM MT
    MONTREAL IMPACT
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude, Altitude 92.5 FM
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-1
    Saturday, August 10, 2019 7:00PM MT
    SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude, Altitude 92.5 FM
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 1-0
    Wednesday, August 14, 2019 6:00PM MT
    at MINNESOTA UNITED FC
    ALLIANZ FIELD
    Broadcast: Altitude, Altitude 92.5 FM
    MLS
  • A
    2-2
    Saturday, August 17, 2019 7:00PM MT
    at HOUSTON DYNAMO
    BBVA STADIUM
    Broadcast: Altitude, Altitude 92.5 FM
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 2-0
    Saturday, August 24, 2019 8:00PM MT
    at REAL SALT LAKE
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    Broadcast: Altitude, Altitude 92.5 FM
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 2-0
    Saturday, August 31, 2019 6:00PM MT
    at NEW YORK RED BULLS
    RED BULL ARENA (USA)
    Broadcast: Altitude, Altitude 92.5 FM
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-0
    Saturday, September 7, 2019 7:00PM MT
    SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude 2, Altitude 950
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 2-1
    Wednesday, September 11, 2019 7:00PM MT
    LA GALAXY
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude, Altitude 92.5 FM
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 3-2
    Sunday, September 15, 2019 3:00PM MT
    at TORONTO FC
    BMO FIELD
    Broadcast: Altitude, Altitude 92.5 FM
    MLS
  • A
    WIN 3-2
    Saturday, September 21, 2019 6:30PM MT
    at SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    CHILDREN'S MERCY PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude, Altitude 92.5 FM
    MLS
  • H
    WIN 3-0
    Sunday, September 29, 2019 5:30PM MT
    FC DALLAS
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: Altitude, Altitude 92.5 FM
    MLS
  • A
    LOSS 3-1
    Sunday, October 6, 2019 2:00PM MT
    at LOS ANGELES FOOTBALL CLUB
    BANC OF CALIFORNIA STADIUM
    Broadcast: Altitude, Altitude 92.5 FM
    MLS